Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.50

Was: $46.49

Save $18.99 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's All-over Printed Cotton Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A million compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable and enviable skirt I've ever owned. Fabric is a little delicate and I would love to get another.

    Read More
    Jesica R. January 31, 2016
  • pattern skirt
    Verified Purchase

    skirt was made of cotton fabric so doesn't lay nice without ironing out of the bag. its very busy pattern, which is not in my comfort zone of style but I keep trying thinking I will like these styles. its very long so high heels make the look better which I don't wear very often. with right pairing this can be dressed up for work or going out. comfortable enough for casual wear at beach

    Read More
    4alxa February 5, 2014
  • Runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a size 12 and this skirt seemed too big to me. I am in the process of loosing weight and thought that this skirt that is a little bit loose on me now would be too big in a month. I ordered a size large. Otherwise, I liked the skirt. It is flattering, comfortable, and fun!

    Read More
    megnp January 16, 2014
  • What a beautiful skirt! My husband thinks I look
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has such a good variety of styles in skirts. I can generally find something I like. And that fits well once it arrives. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    lrschless December 13, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely but haven't worn it yet. Looking forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    mamanjeri December 3, 2013
  • Printed Cotton Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs in a flattering way. Some full skirts look terrible on me. This I love!

    Read More
    robinlu52 November 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments - this skirt looks so pretty on. It's longer on me than what it looks in the picture, but looks great nonetheless. Consider buying a smaller size than you normally would - the waist is a looser elastic (no zipper, etc.) than a typical skirt.

    Read More
    shoepreme August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful skirt
    Verified Purchase

    worth spending on it.. It is a beautiful skirt.. Loved wearing it with a black top

    Read More
    jos1234 July 23, 2013
  • Cute and Comfortable

    This skirt has a lot of material, which requires" some " ironing, other than that it's very comfortable due to elastic waist line. You could actually make the skirt longer by lowering the waistline of the skirt or shorter by raising the waistline. I prefer it to land as modeled so I raise it. I'm 5'4 so it is somewhat long on me, although, the skirt has many panels I did feel a need to wear a short slip underneath because you can see through it.

    Read More
    etnorb July 23, 2013
  • Terrific skirt for dancing
    Verified Purchase

    I will use this skirt for square and round dancing. Love the fullness. It is longer on than the photo shows. Must be a tall model with very high wedges on!

    Read More
    gailoe July 9, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute skirt! The fabric has ironed-in wrinkles, which you can see if you look closely at the picture. I really love the fabric and it looks so cute on! The skirt looks exactly like the picture. I am 5'3" and the skirt falls to just about the same length as it shows on the model, although I have it pulled up a little higher at my waist. Love this skirt!

    Read More
    sulyn77 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links