Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Element Women's Kaleidoscope Cotton Crinkle Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift & she loved it

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is so cute and comfy!

    Read More
    Julie S. May 1, 2015
  • Kaleidoscope Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt; feels good on and it makes you look amazing. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    june June 26, 2013
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a petite skirt, but this was so long that it touched the floor. I am only 5'1" so I took it to my sister who is 5'8". It almost touched the floor on her. There are pleats (I guess they're pleats) at several locations on the bottom of the skirt. They make the way the skirt hangs to be horrible. It is very uneven at the bottom. Even the top of the skirt looks weird. On her it looked like she had added padding to the middle. I thought my tall sister would look wonderful in it, but she looked terrible.

    Read More
    momolace June 7, 2013
  • Flowing, flirty skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Skirt is full and flowing with a lovely pattern in easy to match neutrals. The fabric is thin which is great for summer, but you'll probably want to wear a slip.

    Read More
    4alastminuteshopper May 31, 2013
  • great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty skirt and can be dressed up or down. Good colors and can wear several different tops with it

    Read More
    mapapa January 26, 2013
  • Full skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I've already worn it to work, and I got a lot of compliements. Goes great with boots! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    rubydeuby December 4, 2012
  • awesome skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is AWESOME! Very comfortable. FIts perfect. Looks great with flip flops or boots! I Love this Skirt!

    Read More
    amandak04 November 15, 2012
  • Great skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my skirt! Colors are perfect too. Got lots of compliments. Because of the drawstrings & the waist being a little bit on the large side, ordering a size smaller than usual will probably work.

    Read More
    ajm33 November 9, 2012
  • this skirt flows so nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love this skirt, i have had so many complements, all my friends want to know where i bought it.

    Read More
    belaine October 26, 2012
  • nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a vacation in a tropical country and hope that it is appropriate for both the climate and the local culture. I would have preferred the print to have more white and beige than black, but I'll attempt to calm down the print and brighten the outfit up with light-colored tops. The skirt is quite full, which might pose problems with walking up and down the steps of temples. That might also be a problem for washing it, as it might take a long time to dry.

    Read More
    gottohaveitnow109 October 25, 2012
  • nice quality,comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    Skirt is very comfortable with nice quality Must hang dry and use bands to keep crinkle look.

    Read More
    joemidge October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that this skirt is simply beautiful. The color is great and I will definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    tsomerset September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links