Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Cashmere Women's Basic Cardigan FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    Itchy, scratchy Couldn't wear it..... Was final sale Waste of my money

    Read More
    keltom February 17, 2015
  • Much Shorter then pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Per photo of sweater, it views to come below the waist. Much shorter then appears. Did not even layer over blue jeans whatsoever. More appropriate for teenager not an adult.

    Read More
    redredrobin01 February 28, 2013
  • Looks nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it is a nice product for the price and I would have purchased another one if they had the color I wanted in my size.

    Read More
    smenos February 15, 2013
  • she likes it
    Verified Purchase

    goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood quality this will make 50 aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    ramjam2569 January 24, 2013
  • Soft & classy sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Received this Grace 2-ply cashmere sweater color was true, I brought the green. It was a nice length 3/4 sleeve, I went up from large to XL due to the photo on the website depicts close fit. XL fit like a large, usually I am L(10-12). Sweater is soft. Well made, button are nicely covered. The pricing was excellent for cashmere. I am pleased with the purchase and will definitely will be used often. Can be worn as a cardigan over a stealth dress or worn as a sweater top with pants or skirt or jeans

    Read More
    lc1956 January 8, 2013
  • color way off
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what i wanted because it was greenish and not yellow as it appeared in the online photo and was called.

    Read More
    nanacamille January 3, 2013
  • Warm Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm! When is cashmere not a good gift for self or others!

    Read More
    gwen12 January 1, 2013
  • Oliver & Janes Cashmere Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sweater for the price! I like that it is not overly long, so it is figure flattering. Nice buttons too!

    Read More
    echow December 30, 2012
  • carigan
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater purchased was to small for my wife I need a Large.

    Read More
    flintlock4322 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Sweaters
    Verified Purchase

    Except for not arriving in boxes as requested, the sweaters are of excellent quality, and quite good looking.

    Read More
    445jom December 24, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a "daisy yellow cashmere" sweater which wasn't soft at all and happened to look somewhat puke green.

    Read More
    kmedeiros333 December 8, 2012
  • Pretty Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater fit well and is pretty. It will look festive (I chose the red) for the holidays. Overall a nice sweater.

    Read More
    pjuneb November 20, 2012
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The cardigan is and soft and cozy. The only downside is that the size in the sleeves runs small. I am normally a small to medium, but I should have chosen large for this cardigan.

    Read More
    cosas November 9, 2012
  • O & J cashmere cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    I have a short torso so it fits great and 3/4 sleeve is ideal for me

    Read More
    doraluz January 6, 2012
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and good quality. Nice detailing with the satin buttons and neckline detail. The sleeves are 3/4 length, which it doesn't explain the listing details (says it is 'long-sleeved'). I was expecting this though from looking at the photos. Altogether a great buy - would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bocajane November 30, 2011
  • this cardigan is made very well
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I bouth the same cardigans but in hot pink and turquise colors. I love cashmere and believe me wearing them realy often.But all of them now looking like new. Of cause I have to buy new. And they are also exelent!!!

    Read More
    200711 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links