Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gomax Women's 'Full House 13' Knee-high Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice boots would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 July 19, 2017
  • Boots looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. The boots fit my size 10 feet and did not hurt as most boots with heels do my feet after hours of wear.

    Read More
    Theresa G. March 18, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fits me to a T and I love the color! I got the olive green and I don't normally see that shade in boots. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Cecilia M. March 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about these boots when I ordered them. They looked a little high & I really wanted brown but they were sold out, so I got the olive color instead. I am so happy I decided to give them a try, they are comfortable & the color is nice. I've had many compliments on them & the olive color goes with so many things, If they had the brown in my size I'd get that one as well.

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 29, 2015
  • awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome boots, thank you!

    Read More
    Kelly N. December 19, 2015
  • Gomax Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful boot heel was higher than expected. Overall good buy.

    Read More
    Mattie E. B. November 27, 2015
  • Dorothy B****
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have very bad quality. This will likely be my last time ordering boots through overstock. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. November 19, 2015
  • Cute boot but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made could not wear in rainy weather. Glue showed around front stitching, cheap material showed quality.

    Read More
    mzdebato June 30, 2015
  • Cheap feeling and uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. I returned immediately.

    Read More
    OstkUser37041 June 29, 2015
  • good for thicker calves
    Verified Purchase

    color is off from images but size is accurate very good if you have thicker calves

    Read More
    casigabe May 1, 2015
  • Love it and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very comfortable high wedges. I can run around all day with them.

    Read More
    earthtone April 1, 2014
  • Absolutely the worst quality I have ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't even wear these shoes as a costume items they are so cheap!

    Read More
    dvincib4 March 2, 2014
  • Chic boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous knee-hight boots. The wedge make them extremely comfortable for long-wearing periods. Get compliments every time I wear them…Bought in green color..wish the brown was also available..Love, Love these!!

    Read More
    teachme03 February 20, 2014
  • Cool wedge boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got the "camo" green color as it was only one in my size. I prefer wedges to stiletto heels as I am not a 20 year old something anymore. My ONLY complaint is the arch is too high for me so my feet hurt by the end of the day- If I had to be on my feet all day at work, I would be miserable very quickly. Because most of my job involves sitting in front of a computer, I was okay. On the good side: they are just really cool looking and I got lots of compliments. I would recommend these to anyone used to wearing heels for long periods.

    Read More
    peetie1960 January 21, 2014
  • Comfortable, cute boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these boots. I got black, and they look great with a skirt/dress/leggings, or jeans. I have large calves, and they fit well.

    Read More
    suedog01 December 25, 2013
  • Comfortable & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable boot! I'd order a 1/2 size larger than your normal size but definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    vanillafox December 21, 2013
  • Absolutely Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a pair of tall boots for 2 years. None had lived up to my "tried and true" boots that I loved, but had worn out. These boots are super stylish, great quality and perfect. I would recommend!

    Read More
    vmartinez November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links