Read All Reviews for Gomax Women's 'Berdine-79' Keyhole Slip-on Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The soles of these sandals are thin and unpadded. The insoles, being unpadded are hard as rocks, not any cushioning. The surface of the insoles is smooth resulting in the feet sliding on them with each step . I wear them only when the activity in which I am involved requires little or no walking (like sitting and playing cards).

    Read More
    OstkUser28129 February 4, 2017
  • Ill fitting sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them because they don't fit true to size and feel cheap

    Read More
    Kim Spencer September 11, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run way too small. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    Bailey H. August 20, 2015
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    This sandal was a good buy. They are good looking, fit well, and fit my budget. I didn't need a new sandal, but it's nice to have gotten a nice pair for a good price.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. July 3, 2015
  • nice,fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    arrived so quick . Really impressed

    Read More
    OstkUser37188 June 30, 2015
  • Purchased better
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these sandals were leather - not any part of them were leather. Wore for aprox. an hour and they hurt instep of feet. Returned.

    Read More
    Betty M L. May 13, 2015
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and pretty got in in green loved the color

    Read More
    MIRNA M. March 29, 2015
  • not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    They are cheaply made and they look cheap. They're not comfortable, run smaller in size, and the ones I got were a lighter camel color, not like the picture. I wasn't satisfied at all with this purchase :(

    Read More
    chaucha October 25, 2014
  • Gomax Keyhole sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green sandal in this style and I love the color. I have another pair of Gomax sandals in a different style and the leather is so soft which is why I looked for another pair in a different style and color. The piece between the toe is fine and doesn't bother me like some sandals that really hurt between the toes. I ordered an 8.5 where I normally wear an 8 and they fit better a half size bigger for me. My only change would be that I would request they make the soles a little more cushioned. They aren't hard like many sandals are but I am used to wearing sandals with a little bit of rubber cushion on the bottom. Other than that I love the sandals.

    Read More
    ebaygal2014 August 14, 2014
  • Cute sandles
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sandals. I ordered my normal size and they fit just right.

    Read More
    shirtgirl May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links