Today: $9.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goldplated Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet attractive but fell apart after just a few wearings

    Read More
    maggiegirl2 May 27, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up over time. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    sweetveritas September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful bracelet shows magnificently when worn with my real gold jewelry. It is very smart, and it looks very expensive.

    Read More
    utahlove June 10, 2014
  • Chunky and a go to bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    While the color isn't perfect, it's close and the weight of the bracelet is great. I had no problem with the toggle clasp, although you must be holding it properly.. Because I haven't had the bracelet for a long time, I have worn it a few times with no problems. Long term wear is unknown.

    Read More
    sammy2u May 30, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very "brassy" looking in color. Clasp is somewhat difficult and actually fell off the 2nd day after wearing and required only a minor repair.

    Read More
    lap813 January 3, 2014
  • doesn't work!
    Verified Purchase

    he bar that slides through the circular piece to hold the bracelet together on your wrist is TOO BIG to pass through the circle...I have tried everything! Bending, pushing, forcing...CANNOT wear it!

    Read More
    ctmomof3 March 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has substance. It is heavy and is about 1 inch wide, so it makes a statement on your wrist. I think it would be equally as appropriate with jeans/T-shirt as with dressy clothing. The toggle clasp seems sturdy, but I've only received the bracelet today, so I'd have to see how it wears. It is very comfortable on the wrist. I think this is a beautiful bracelet!

    Read More
    juliechledowski February 2, 2013
  • Nice except for the clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this bracelet was nice except, I think they left out a link in the clasp. The bar does not have enough play to move through the circle. It is almost impossible to latch it. That is the sole reason for the low rating.

    Read More
    rich851 January 2, 2013
  • surprisingly wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was as surprised by the quality and appearance as other reviewers. This is a lovely bracelet that looks far more expensive than it was. I wear it often. The only problem was that one of the two I ordered had a fastener (the long bar) that was too long to fit through the hole. I was able to alter it so that it fit.

    Read More
    kvf1 December 5, 2012
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one, then once I saw it, I purchased two more for Christmas gifts. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    gerger November 3, 2012
  • SOPHISTICATED AND GLAM
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet if sophisticated and chunky is your look. Carefully made: no inconsistencies. Even the toggle closure is an enhancement to the bracelet's look. Like the links, the toggle is also twisted, decorative metal. All in all, a very good value and a lovely look.

    Read More
    alsomarsha October 22, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so amazing. The texture and color are beautiful. I would absolutely recommend. Also it fits my wrist very well!

    Read More
    sonjam215 February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    A striking piece of jewelry! The goldplating was well done. The bracelet was given as a gift and I was very satisfied to give it.

    Read More
    serenari2007 January 11, 2012
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND BUT I LOVE IT AND FEEL THAT I AM GOING TO HAVE A HARD TIME PARTING WITH IT. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE. NOT CHEAP LOOKING AT ALL. WHEN I ORDERED IT WAS THE LAST ONE SO I AM WATCHING OUT FOR MORE.

    Read More
    lisabl September 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meghana P. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links