Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glyphs Gray Black Glyphs Soft Warm Alpaca Wool Blend Reversible Hi Low Open Front Everyday Womens Poncho (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wear this everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm without being too heavy. Matches just about everything I own. I wear it everywhere. It's my go to.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 23, 2017
  • Poncho
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Lightweight and easy to wear - Gets lots of compliments by people who describe it as "classy" or "elegant'

    Read More
    lafoxa March 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to throw on to go run errands. My 13 year old daughter has decided it is perfect to throw on for pretty much everything so I lost my poncho! It is awesome. Light yet warm and soft.

    Read More
    Rhonda L. October 16, 2015
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I can't wait for it to get cold .

    Read More
    Andrea S. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this poncho that I brought one in brown also.

    Read More
    xemena April 5, 2015
  • purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased - suits the purpose for which it was ordered

    Read More
    kentsims April 25, 2013
  • Casual chic
    Verified Purchase

    The poncho can be dressed up or down - it is perfect for a casual, backyard dinner with friends, or dressed up with a pair of black boots and leggings for work or dinner out. It's really quite an elegant design. I love it! Perfect for cool days and chilly nights. I also wore it to receive visitors when I was laid up in bed with a broken leg! It's reversible, but I like to wear it with the predominantly black colour on the outside.You could even use it as a throw on your sofa - to snuggle into when watching a movie or TV. It's smart, soft and authentic.

    Read More
    goddessdiana August 11, 2011
  • wool poncho
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cute. It is different....one of a kind look. It sheds alot...cant wear a fabric which the wool clings to or you need a lint brush.

    Read More
    painrn December 17, 2007