Read All Reviews for Glaze by Journee Women's 'Sung-3' Faux Suede Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • flats..
    Verified Purchase

    They looked better than there were. Waste of money.

    Read More
    janieinmemphis March 16, 2013
  • Great shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot, wear them a lot. Very fun, and a good deal.

    Read More
    lebon August 10, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These were very comfortable. Brown shoes are hard to find. These are perfect flats.

    Read More
    kentlanetodd November 3, 2011
  • Cheapie Shoes, more like slippers
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes felt more like slippers and I just couldn't get comfortable in them enough to feel I could wear them in public. My husband (who rarely has a clothing or shoe opinion) commented that they were not very attractive and he hoped I wouldn't be keeping them! Oh well...O was great about the return...

    Read More
    bearzoo September 18, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is very cheap looking, poor quality. I could have purchased a better quality shoe at ****and cheaper. Not worth the price at all!

    Read More
    recipehunter September 6, 2011
  • Don't decide too quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, fairly comfy slip-ons. I bought grey and camel. I ordered a size 6 and should have ordered a 6-1/2. Not the best quality for the price. Makes me know to be more careful before ordering. I kept them, anyway, for a casual shoe to wear with slacks.

    Read More
    douglas1966 August 26, 2011
  • Sizing too small
    Verified Purchase

    They would not accept a return when they wouldn't fit. Don't purchase.

    Read More
    trish007 August 16, 2011
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a very thin shoe with no support then these are for you. They run about a half size too small imo. If you don't have knee or back problems these are great but, after wearing these all day you might.

    Read More
    leect June 30, 2011
  • Cute but run small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in a size 6 in the chestnut color. The color was a match to the online picture as was the style. I usually wear a size 5 1/2 so sized up when 1/2 size is not available. The size 6 in this case was very tight and the toe box was very short and flat. Unfortunately, I will have to return them. Customer service was very helpful in guiding me thru the process.

    Read More
    bigbold June 18, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The most recent purchase was a suitcase and it was just as was described and I am very pleased with the quality. I also ordered suede flats recently and they are just beautiful and very comfortable. I am very pleased with the prompt service from Overstock.

    Read More
    thetan April 23, 2011
  • .these shoes are great
    Verified Purchase

    loved the shoes. they are comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    deba123 April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links