Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Journee Co Women's 'Nicole-2-Tau' Floral Print Platform Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute and I have the perfect dress. I will also buy the black color. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

    Read More
    herbsgurl May 23, 2012
  • Very cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these shoes and the color was perfect for the outfits I planned to wear them with. I thought I could handle the heel hieght, but they were just too high for me and I hand a hard time walking in them.

    Read More
    ladyicecapades January 5, 2012
  • the shoes were in good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the shoes were good however the box that i received them in was quite badly damaged, i had to repair the box before giving them as a gift. the postage was fast and reliable however the postage cost needs to be clearly stated before purchasing the item. i would recommend the product and the website to family and friends.

    Read More
    rachelelizabeth November 17, 2011
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice shoes and go with almost everything, comfrtable and fun

    Read More
    tatietx October 21, 2011
  • Cute Heels
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, but a bit uncomfortable. They looked high in the picture, but I thought the height near the toes would make them more comfortable. The angle of my foot in the shoes was more severe than I had originally expected. Cute shoes for a trip where I need to look cute sitting down somewhere.

    Read More
    kadikenz September 13, 2011
  • I could not stand them

    Very uncomfortable, I could not walk more than 5 minutes without feeling pain on my feet

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 May 30, 2011
  • love this gorgeous shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous pair of shoes... i love them!! i actually got the wrong size the first time around, i wear a size 6 and i got a size 10. luckily i didn't have to send the back because a co-worker of mine took them off my hands. she loved them just as much as i do. i reodered my size and i got them in today. i haven't had a chance to wear them yet but i'm really looking forward to doing so cus i know i will get lots of compliments. they are super cute!!

    Read More
    iluvshoes432 May 19, 2011
  • The sweetest shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute and sweet. It gives a very subtle vintage look to any outfit. They are very high! So beware.... But I love super high heels. The fit is true to size and surprisingly comfortable (for the height). I definitely recommend buying them... I think they give a very sweet addition to any simple dress! I only rated it a god because of the height.

    Read More
    anamaniac May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mac16 May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links