Read All Reviews for Glaze by Journee Co Women's 'Blake-18' Woven Accent T-strap Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sandal for the summer.

    Read More
    Karen V. May 15, 2015
  • cute sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sandals. Bought them to walk around Italy. Very comfortable

    Read More
    mingping December 27, 2011
  • if you are a big fan of plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the description of these sandals better. It did say that they were man made uppers, They look cheap and look like plastic. I will send them back. Too bad, they looked so cute in the pics. I am still a big fan of Overstock. its the first place I go to look for anything. Great customer service too.

    Read More
    txgeorgia October 25, 2011
  • These are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these are stylish in white. I bought these for my daughter's trip. They look very good and wear good too.

    Read More
    sams48 September 28, 2011
  • perfect shoe for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Iwould order these again.I have almost wore them out already

    Read More
    realsouthernbell August 19, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to finally find a simple pair of sandals for a reasonable price! I ordered some other things that same day from another company, and these shoes arrived within a couple days! Way to go Overstock! I am STILL waiting for my other purchases from that other company...5 weeks now! I will always order from Overstock.com! Thanks, guys!

    Read More
    zigzaggirl July 16, 2011
  • Cute Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shoes off of the reviews that were previous written. I got a size 8 and it fits in the length but the strap between the toe seems a little bit loose. I still think they fit true to size, they are super comfortable, and super cute!

    Read More
    alli88 June 23, 2011
  • Nice Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    these are really cute sandals. Great quality super comfy. However, I wear a 7 1/2 and should have ordered a size 7 instead as they very a bit to big. A size 7 in these would have given me a better fit

    Read More
    happy74 June 14, 2011
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an 8.5 but should have gone with an 8 because these shoes run big. I chose camel and they look good. They are comfortable and can be worn all day without hurting your feet since they have no arch support.

    Read More
    kmjensen May 27, 2011
  • Attractive and comfortable sandal
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old was very pleased with her white sandals. Great with shorts, sundresses....even wore to school all day .

    Read More
    fouraremine May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links