Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Tall Slouchy Faux-Suede/Metal-Accented Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fit great
    Verified Purchase

    love these with both jeans and dresses

    Read More
    heart4me November 4, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, but look great.

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    They look cute but you cannot wear them too long. There is a reason why they are so inexpensive! I had them about a year but didn't wear them often. Eventually the fabric started to hang so the boot won't stand up on my leg anymore and they got harder to walk in. Now they hurt my feet so bad I can't wear them longer than a few minutes.The soles started to fall out and crumble away-I'm not exaggerating. I take good care of shoes and can usually keep them for a long time but it seems these are only meant to be worn a few times and only if you're going somewhere that requires very little walking.

    Read More
    lynd07 December 25, 2013
  • Not Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this shoe. I am always a size 7 1/2 and this boot was much too large. Not true to size. Also poor quality and looks cheap.

    Read More
    princesspeaches October 9, 2013
  • Adi Women's Slouchy Faux Tall Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are some sexy boots but when I walked a great deal they hurt my feet

    Read More
    lisaduck December 22, 2012
  • Excellent Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Boots! A little high of a heel, but easy to adjust walking in. They fit perfect and are a great style boot!

    Read More
    kmw33 December 7, 2012
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were not what I expected for the money. They looked to be made rather cheaply.

    Read More
    njb62 November 20, 2012
  • Fits over large calves
    Verified Purchase

    I just picked these up today. As someone with larger calves (15.5 inches around at largest part) its really hard to find boots that fit over them, but i had no problem with there, will even be able to wear them over pants! ...i MAY have an issue with with them though, but will have to think more about it, but i think the heel on the left boot is kind of at a weird angle and causes my ankle to roll inwards. i got size 9, and they seem more like a 10 though. id say get a half size smaller maybe.

    Read More
    marilynj28 August 15, 2012
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is really cheap looking faux suede. The boots are hard to walk in and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    drbrucker July 13, 2012
  • Looked really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looked really cheap and tacky in person. I did not like the fit and they appeared to have been previously worn. I sent them back the same day they arrived.

    Read More
    newadmin March 29, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot! I love the comfort fit and size. The style is excellent!

    Read More
    heavenly316 March 6, 2012
  • Nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are awesome. They're super cute and they fit perfectly with anything I wear. They will fit over top of jeans or on bare legs because of the adjustable straps. I would advise that you buy cushioned in soles for them if you plan on wearing them for a night out. If you are on your feet for more than a couple hours they will get sore.

    Read More
    lj5971 February 1, 2012
  • Very nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I did not really like was the length of the boots. I expected it to be taller.

    Read More
    obs0628 January 31, 2012
  • Hot boots that hurt your feet
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look hot, but they kill your feet. I was only wearing them for 5min of walking and I could barley stand walking anymore! Not comfortable, but might be nice for the bedroom! Lol

    Read More
    greeneyedsparkle January 31, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are classic! I love them! Good jjob overstock..... As usual!

    Read More
    ypswife01 January 29, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit great! They are easy to walk in because they have a hidden platform about an inch thick. The zipper travels all the way down the leg to the foot, which makes them even easier to get on. I have big calves, and these boots fit great on my calves with jeans, and some breathing room. The material is different than what I thought it would be. Make sure you know what faux sued is, and the boot is definitely slouchier than what appears in the picture. Overall a great boot!

    Read More
    sweets2012 January 12, 2012
  • Cute and sexy boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and I get a lot of compliments on them. They are not my most comfortable pair of high heeled boots, but not the least either. My feet tend to want to side forward slightly due to the height of the heel. All in all, I would definitely recommend them, just not for lots of walking.

    Read More
    itsasurething January 11, 2012
  • Awesome boots for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for an event to attend. The boots fit great, look sharp and for the price are a great value. I would definitely buy them again

    Read More
    pammccaffrey January 10, 2012
  • Good Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The style and fit of the boot was very good, my wife is very happy with her new boots. However, there was something stitched into the seem that had to be picked out with tweezers. It was like there was a sticker on the fabric, then the sewing machine went over both the sticker and the fabric.

    Read More
    chemikally January 4, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I found that these boots were true to size, really cute, but the heel was a little too much for me, but than again I don't wear heels often. I have had these boots for a while but have yet to wear them out of the house. Cute boots though.

    Read More
    mcnat19 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links