Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Slouchy Ring Detail Microsuede Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As cute as the picture and fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. They fit well, I ordered my usual size and they fit just fine, though I added some insoles for cushion. Quality is good so far (I've only had them a few weeks and worn them a handful of times). The buckles around the ankles does well to tighten them as needed. The top buckle could have gone a little tighter for my calves, so they are just a little extra slouchy. Shipped and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    sd1979ut March 14, 2013
  • True to size.. Love these Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots.. Love this Brand! I would recommend these to anyone on a budget.. Great quality and overall Look!

    Read More
    anamarines January 25, 2013
  • super cute

    i truly love the look it was such a great find they fit great there truly comfoy i am very satisfied with this buy

    Read More
    bubblymarry January 9, 2013
  • sending them back
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look cute in person as well as they do online. I really wanted a cute boot to wear with skinny jeans. They are very thin shoes, paper thin. They barely have a bottom. The feel cardboard inside and are very uncomfortable once you start walking around in them because they are poorly made. I really had high hopes for these shoes. If you want to a buy a pair of these shoes to last one evening or two, then these are for you. They are super CHEEP.

    Read More
    stephiemoz October 9, 2012
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered small, I am normally size 8.5, but after reading reviews where everyone said it ran big, and being that there was only size 8 in black available, I took a chance. Not happy. I could not get my foot into the boot without a shoe horn, and then my feet started going numb soon after getting them on. I decided to return them. For the price, if you have slim feet though, I suppose they would suffice, but not for me.

    Read More
    ebrownss September 26, 2012
  • Pretty good boots for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good boots for anyone, especially at this price. The only problem I had with them was that the description said they were "Knee High" and they definitely aren't. They come up to about the middle of my calf. Overall they are a quality product.

    Read More
    silverpelt July 13, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, and wore them all winter long!

    Read More
    mnash183 April 12, 2012
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These are good casual boots to wear with a pair of jeans or leggings. They're definitely not fancy nor super high quality. If you're looking for some cheap, casual boots then they're great.

    Read More
    atxbeaut March 2, 2012
  • good value & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size & still have room for my orthotics for added support. They look great & are a good value.

    Read More
    hilary2ny February 14, 2012
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    they are a perfect fit and for the price they are not bad quality.cant take them off!

    Read More
    desxav January 18, 2012
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I love these, they're a great buy! I wear them casually with leggings or my jeans tucked in. Not made for long distance walking, lack of arch support.

    Read More
    liarapp December 23, 2011
  • Suede boots

    I just got these boots and I love them so far. I got the gray ones, and they seem to go with everything.

    Read More
    sandy83bball November 23, 2011
  • Slouchy ring boots

    Great knee high boots! I got the brown version and the color accurate to how it looked on the site.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 22, 2011
  • Slouchy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I found them on target but they were sold out online. I was very excited for when I found them on overstock! I wear them all the time and I always feel stylish no matter what!

    Read More
    itsbririnehart November 14, 2011
  • boots cute/size incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 9, but this fit like an 8, maybe a 7!! Had to return them :/

    Read More
    barefoot2013 September 10, 2011
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a pair of a similar style. They fit, and they are VERY comfortable, I wear them standing all day at work. The top opening is a teensy bit more snug than I would normally want, but my real disappointment with the product is the material. They are made out of a light weight cloth! Picture was a little deceiving, I thought they would be a little more like faux suede. I'm not sure how long they will last before I wear them put, but for the price and the comfort I guess I can't complain. If I could re-do my decision though, I would have probably picked one of the other brands or pairs available.

    Read More
    koelsch3 June 22, 2011
  • This is a fashionable boots.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are stylish. It is worth the price. It is not too high or short. Just the perfect height for my legs. I don't regret buying them.

    Read More
    liiern92 June 17, 2011
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots, they do run big...so round I had to go down a size.

    Read More
    deborahjbuda March 20, 2011
  • better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    In person these boots look very cheap. The soles are super thin with no support. If you have calf muscles these will not fit very well and they have this weird notch out at the top of the boot in the back. went out on a limb looking for a flat boot, this wasn't it.

    Read More
    nanacole56 March 19, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved them, fit perfect and look great!

    Read More
    warfam March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links