Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Side Knot Tall Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots were cute - loved the style
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were very cute, I had to return only because, one of the boots was pushing down on my toe. I have ordered many boots from overstock and have always been pleased. I would have exchanged for a different size but since they were on sale - they were limited in stock. So I ended up ordering a different style.

    Read More
    jtblueyes April 24, 2012
  • Smelled Toxic
    Verified Purchase

    First, my order was lost. How on earth they transposed my address is questionable. The first and LAST time I wore them, I and the women in my office kept smelling something toxic........it was my boots ! Eye watering toxic STRONG smell.

    Read More
    kcnighttrain March 5, 2012
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The style was so nice but the material used looks so cheap. I returned them.

    Read More
    3carol51 December 27, 2011
  • love this boot
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are extremely roomy and comfortable. they slip on and off without any hassle, very simple. look great with jeans tucked in. they are very unique looking for a flat boot, which was exactly what i was looking for- and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    kelnvince September 28, 2011
  • Stylish boots
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to granddaughter for a Christmas gift and she love them, she said they are foxy.

    Read More
    dorethad June 9, 2011
  • cheap. awful.
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are much cuter in the pic. The calf section above the bow(which ALWAYS comes undone) is a seperate overlay. Mine always slides down and literally drags on the ground in the back, getting caught under the heel. I wore them maybe 3 times before they were scratched on the toe, and the faux leather was ruined. Awful quality and construction. Frustrating for someone who will not wear real leather when the fake stuff is as awful as this.

    Read More
    kattays February 3, 2011
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute boots my daughter loves them gave them to her for Christmas. They fit well, and seem to be quite comfortable.

    Read More
    arizonacarol January 6, 2011
  • Sizing is irregular
    Verified Purchase

    Run small - one boot is smaller than the other. Material does not look like leather at all. Tood bad. Nice design, but poor quality.

    Read More
    rmw102 November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links