Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Shirred Vamp High-heel Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad boots
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase. They ripped apart the first time I used them. Poor quality and run very small.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 27, 2016
  • Cute but won't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots a while back. While they are very cute, they are poor quality. They scuff easily and the tips of the heels fell off quicly, leaving you to walk on the nail holding it together. I wouldn't recommend purchasing these boots unless you need to wear them for one occassion only.

    Read More
    numbergirl December 8, 2011
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great price. nice shoes. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    annalisamc July 14, 2011
  • Cheap Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in brown and grey. They were true to size, but were cheap and uncomfortable. My ankles are small so the top looked funny and loose; I ended up giving them away.

    Read More
    doebi December 15, 2010
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shoes. true to size. very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    ginaiverson September 29, 2010
  • Cute Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, way excited when I ordered my shoes on 9/5 and received them 9/9! I couldnt believe how fast I got them! Second, the shoes are way cute. However I ordered them in a size 5.5 and received them in a 6. I tried them on though, and they still fit pretty well. They are comfortable and go with any skinny jean. I really like them!!

    Read More
    seahawkgirlie1 September 9, 2010
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are beautiful. They really do fit true-to-size. The ruching is an innovative detail that gives the boots a style of their own. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    patturnes124 July 29, 2010
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes in the 6 1/2 size and they fit perfect. They are really comfortable!

    Read More
    glowoflove July 17, 2010
  • Great shoe, loose ankle fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is loose around the ankle so at first I felt a little unstable on the high skinny heel, but you get used to it. It's a really great looking shoe under bootlegs or with skinny jeans. I have it in black and I'm buyin it in brown now!

    Read More
    neesie0707 March 25, 2010
  • Pretty & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would feel too high but not really. It was comfy, although I used it for a casual night out that did not require a lot of walking. I have used others that did hurt my feet with just some mild walking. Not this one.

    Read More
    alphablueskies February 17, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in brown and black. Fits true to size. Was afraid that they'd be smaller than marked but I'm able to wear thick socks and have them snug. Doesn't look cheap, looks good! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    nicolesd February 11, 2010
  • ok...like the rouching
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little more old fashioned looking than I expected BUT I do like them...they are different and unique; I like the rouching and they aren't hard to walk in...wished I would have gotten black instead of cognac brown

    Read More
    lauren00 January 31, 2010
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy. Not tight, little lose. Very comfy for the office! Love the look! Husband hates them - what else is new!! Lol :)

    Read More
    christinaarguellobecerril January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links