Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Rosette High Heel Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these booties because the heel was too high for me. I'm a slim tall woman and the height was more than I was looking for. They are very cute booties and I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • These are awesome... Cute during the wintet
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to be stylish during the Winter months. Very cute & they keep my feet warm. High & sassy...like I like them!

    Read More
    blackbutterfly74 May 17, 2015
  • Glaze in Red
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the boot but it does not look good on me . The color and styling are gorgeous but the ankle opening is so large compared to my leg.

    Read More
    truview4u July 15, 2013
  • Cute Booties!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the booties. The color is great! A nice Shade of red. Little hard to get on though.

    Read More
    4aprilshowers July 4, 2013
  • Super Cute but Too High
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with these so completely I forgot to check the heel height. I got them yesterday and put them on and almost fell over. My legs are still throbbing from 5 minutes of walking around like an baby calf. I love these boots. I absolutly love them but they're just too high for me. So sad.

    Read More
    ayasayuri10 April 24, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Should have ordered 1/2 size larger and had to use a shoe streatcher to be able to wear because of high instep. Great boots and look very nice and dressy.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 31, 2013
  • Great Shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe, true to size, color matched perfectly!

    Read More
    73ahill January 21, 2013
  • sexy red heels

    finaly found sexy red heels that arent made out of a plastic material these are darling and i truly enjoy the feel and look of these boots

    Read More
    roxieruebales January 9, 2013
  • Super cute...Super painful
    Verified Purchase

    So bought these shoes because they were exactly what i wanted. The reviews all said heel was bigger...ya they were right. Add and inch...but even if you are used to stilletoes i think these will still hurt. the angle just kills your feet, you don't even have to walk and they hurt...but they are cute and i still love them.

    Read More
    gravywhat January 1, 2013
  • These Are So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in red for my daughter. She loves them! They clean up great with a soft brush for suede. I'm sure she'd love them in every color.

    Read More
    krpmont June 2, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable! I wore them twice and the killed my feet . The material is very stiff. Unfortunately I tried the on when I got the and they were a little uncomfortable but thought they would be fine. When I wore them my return time had run out. I will stick to a more expensive shoe next time

    Read More
    lovesrock April 13, 2012
  • love the shoes but cant wear all night.

    i love these shoes. they are really cute and work with a lot of different outfits. only problem is after a couple hours they will start to hurt your feel, they look like short heels but the have at least 5 inch heel. would suggest insoles if you are gonna be out all night. hope you enjoy.

    Read More
    jessiemarie March 7, 2012
  • Arrived stained
    Verified Purchase

    The quality control department is seriously lacking. Both shoes were very visibly stained & unwearable. Although the return and reissue of my order was handled swiftly and pleasantly I still cannot get past the fact that such a obviously damaged product was sent to me.

    Read More
    dsgurliegurl March 7, 2012
  • LOVE THE SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    When i saw the shoes at home and tried them on i was so happy and i was sowing them off to everyone in the house. My mother-in-law like them as well and now she wants a pair as well.

    Read More
    amromero1803 March 1, 2012
  • Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wear these shoes more than a few hours without the balls of my feet hurting. They are adorable though, and great quality.

    Read More
    jonesinsugarland February 10, 2012
  • cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    really stylish but don't plan on walking far...My feet are narrow so thhe fit wasn't very good BUT I am used to that ...a few insoles and fine....for the price a great deal they look much more expensive

    Read More
    readerbee3 February 6, 2012
  • Epic Fail
    Verified Purchase

    When the shoe arrived it seemed to meet all of my expectations except for when I tried to zip them up. It was as if the ankle portion of the boot was too narrow and I couldn't zip them over the ankle.

    Read More
    ladyicecapades January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Dressy Booties
    Verified Purchase

    Very supportive, would be perfect to wear anywhere but great for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    roseaunt December 31, 2011
  • Nice BUT.. Really High
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe itself is a bit tall for me, I like the design. If you are not used to walking in extremely high heels this shoe isnt for you. I will say that they are a cute design though.

    Read More
    dgeier1 December 27, 2011
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fun little boots. Hard to see the flower on the black boots but still cute. They are very hard in the bottom so I had to add insoles.

    Read More
    hrhally December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links