| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Plush Lined Microsuede Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair in every color. These can be worn with so many different outfits!!

    Read More
    lianamainzer March 2, 2016
  • ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes are pretty comfortable and the furry inside make them warm...but they just have a funny design from the top...they make my feet look wide.

    Read More
    angiecrvts October 26, 2011
  • real confort
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes, in fact I tried to order more but they were gone! They are the most comfortable shoes I own. I hightly recommend these to anyone..

    Read More
    bearver February 11, 2011
  • great buy!I
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 7 most of the time because my feet are short but wide, and these shoes kind of mold to your foot perfectly, it's almost as if they were custom fit! I work in retail and i'm on my feet for 10 hours straight most days, these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! They're comfortable for work but also cute to wear out and about! i ordered them in black, brown and grey, and i'm very happy with my purchase in fact i might order more for when i wear these out!

    Read More
    loveit1983 January 17, 2011
  • Comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flats. They are very comfortable and the plush lining is an extra bonus.

    Read More
    lizdcook January 14, 2011
  • Good for everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    These are warmer than regular flats, and you can't tell that they aren't real suede unless you touch them. You should wear socks with them because the insole color rubs off onto the bottom of your foot otherwise. I love them to keep at work if I want a break from my heels but I wouldn't wear them out anywhere really nice. They're a good alternative to slippers since they kind of feel like them but still look good.

    Read More
    blue96 January 12, 2011
  • runs WIDE
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive shoe, however, as it fit in the length, it was too wide. I always wear a B medium width.

    Read More
    dldinfsa December 28, 2010
  • Comfy but too big
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were comfortable, but I will be returning them because they ran at least 1/2 size too big. The grey is also a bit darker than pictured.

    Read More
    sarah319 November 9, 2010
  • Decent Flats
    Verified Purchase

    The flats of have nice look and are fairly comfortable. I had to insert an arch support and some of the stitching of the shoe is already coming loose after a couple of weeks. Besides those two factors, I really like the look of these flats with my skinny jeans. They also keep your feet warmer than most other flats.

    Read More
    apollo22 November 6, 2010
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the most comfortable pairs of flats I own. Love them!! You do need to use a lint brush on them after wearing them ( I have the black ones ).

    Read More
    donnas48 November 5, 2010
  • Overall pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes are nice, but they are more like slippers. Definitely not good walking shoes, but very comfortable to wear around your house or office. They fit length wise, but are too wide. It make your foot look fat and slips of sometimes.

    Read More
    kittenoncebitten November 4, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware! Even after reading the other reviews about sizing, I thought the 9 would be safe. It wasn't. I'm a 8.5 in almost all shoes. These felt like an 8. The shoe is very casual and the overall look was Ok. I was looking for something a bit more dressy and a better fit.

    Read More
    colleen333 October 25, 2010
  • GREAT shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a little wary of ordering shoes online, because different makes come with different fits. These were perfect! I read that it is good to order a size or so up...and I did. I usually wear a 9.5, so I got a 10. Such a great fit. Look a little bulky looking down on them, but they really look great in the mirror. I am 5'9" so i need a good balance on bottom. LOVE these shoes!! And Overstock was very speedy on shipping! Wonderful buy, all around:)

    Read More
    robinroberts October 24, 2010
  • Good shoe

    I love these shoes. I am a flats kind of girl and I adore them, they are super cute in person. The only issue I had was size, I am typically a 5 to a 5.5 - if it weren't for the other reviews I would have been screwed. I ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. So, I recommend ordering at least a half size larger than what you typically would get. Not super comfortable, but most flats aren't.

    Read More
    cassandrarb October 11, 2010
  • Ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    These are more like slippers than shoes! Also they run small so order full size bigger. I cannot walk very far in mine before they fall off!

    Read More
    keebzzzz September 29, 2010
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine shoes. They do make my feet look a little wide and clunky, but they are still stylish. I have difficulty with most ballet style flats in that they won't stay on my feet when I walk and/or they rub the back of my heel raw. So far, after wearing these for an entire day, I haven't had either issue. The color is burnt orange leaning towards a brown than a bright orange. Overall not quite what I was looking for, but the price and the fit makes them worth keeping.

    Read More
    tatabox September 27, 2010
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these shoes is wonderful! They're really pretty and can function as casual and dress shoes. I am a person who varies between a 7 and a 7.5, these are on the smaller side and I should have ordered a 7.5, but that's how online ordering goes. :)

    Read More
    gabri327 September 10, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are cozy and the color is great! I ordered the cognac. I'm a 5 1/2 and it's eally hard to find flats for my tiny feet, but these fit really nice!

    Read More
    hannahe August 24, 2010
  • run small
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a size 9, but they are about 1/2" to small.

    Read More
    4x190 July 21, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 7.5 - 8 and I usually purchase a size 8 when ordering online to be on the safe side. Very rarely do I find a shoe too large to wear. Usually they fit just fine. However, these shoes pinched my toes....and I purchased an 8! That has NEVER happened so I don't know what went wrong. No one commented on the size running a bit too small so maybe mine were just defective? I chose to return them rather than replace them because I'm not crazy about the warm lining either.

    Read More
    slynno July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links