Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Microsuede Snip Toe Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were cute, but way to big. There is absolutely no support in the shoe. I wish I sent them back now they are wasting space in my closet.

    Read More
    kristi1234 February 26, 2016
  • Ok, but no support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these just to go with my casual clothes. I would have liked to have more support or cushioning. I needed to get inserts for them. I still wear them once in a while.

    Read More
    nieshakat December 26, 2012
  • The shoes were perfect..
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were exactly what I expected and wanted.. thank you very much!

    Read More
    murphy025 December 29, 2011
  • SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOOK GOOD AND I LOVE THEM. GOOD QUALITY VERY COMFORTABLE. THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE COLORS. MY DAUGHTERS WOULD LIKE TO HAV E A PAIR ALSO. DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER STYLES. EVEN A LITTLE WEDGE WILL WORK.

    Read More
    pinktwins2 October 3, 2011
  • cute shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shoe. Good quality for the price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    deshoppergirl September 28, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but don't get me wrong , it is a shoe to wear only ocasional, maybe when you are sitting or as spare when you get rides of your heels and want to look nice, but its like wearing paper shoes. no structure at all. Although they look very nice and upscale.

    Read More
    peacetrinity August 24, 2011
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them as they were not comfortable, but the price probably reflected that!

    Read More
    lizpdx August 15, 2011
  • Cute, but won't last long.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are cute, but the fabric is thinner that it looks.

    Read More
    cocolizardi87 July 26, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but i think they run a little small. I ordered a 9 my normal size and these are a little tight with not much room at the toe. They are on the flimsy side but that is what I wanted-something very light. I would like to order a half size bigger but they are not available at this time.

    Read More
    leect July 2, 2011
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    The look is interesting, a stubbed toe. I needed grey and got grey. The heel slips a little I need to put strips in th keep in on my heel securely. I can do that.

    Read More
    suzyshoprite June 23, 2011
  • Sexy flats
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute flats and are actually sexy because they reveal "toe cleavage". They have little support or cushion, so I couldn't walk around all day in them but I will wear them all summer long.

    Read More
    twindota March 5, 2011
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a bone surgerically fixed on the side of my left foot, and these are the only shoes I can wear. There are just times you can't go out in a sneaker. I bought these in each color. Very soft and very comfy. Anyone with a foot problem should try these. Soft and cushy.

    Read More
    lee6214 November 27, 2010
  • Pricey for quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some gray suede flats for fall and decided to try these as it's a hard color to find in a flat. Color is true to picture. I wear an 8.5M and the 8.5 fits perfectly (no socks or trouser sock...anything thicker you will need to order a larger size). So, the color is great and the fit is perfect. I only gave 3 stars because I thought they were a little pricey for the quality. The shoe is flimsy and is more like a house slipper than an everyday shoe. I do not think they will hold up well to everyday wear and will probably wear them more as a house slipper.

    Read More
    koolflowers August 30, 2010
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice shoes but they're sized a little small. I had to return my size 9 and order a size 10. With the return postage, these shoes wound up costing me $35.00. I don't think I would've paid $35 in the store. Also, by the time I re-ordered (within a week) the black was gone and I had to settle for the gray. The $2.95 shipping is a good deal as long as you don't have to exchange anything. My advice to anyone thinking of ordering these shoes, order a size UP

    Read More
    deestatham June 23, 2010
  • a good buy overall
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes in black. The jet black microsuede fabric is very attractive. They're light, and fit well. What I didn't like much was a bit of the toe cleavage that shows, but the shape, fabric and fit of these shoes is nice. I think you should go for half a size smaller than you usually wear.

    Read More
    simran09 June 19, 2010
  • Ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward in receiving this shoe in the grey colour to wear with casual clothing. The shoe was too small and too flat. for me. Not to mention the flimsy material.

    Read More
    dsichinen May 26, 2010
  • :-(
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to these. Especially seeing the reviews on the product. Unfortunately I never recieved them and cannot track them down.

    Read More
    vickiseg May 7, 2010
  • Awesome Deals
    Verified Purchase

    Again another great buy from overstock, I purchased two pair and was not disappointed they are very soft and comfortable. and easy to wear they look great with either trousers or skirts. Would not hesitate to recommend these to friends, and once gain I did. I have tried other online shopping websites, but yours by far outshines them all, I did Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    scotland2004 April 21, 2010
  • Sharp Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for casual wear and they fit the bill and the snip toe adds a nice element. I have since purchased them in another color. They are truly flat so don't expect a heel.

    Read More
    karenisabella April 7, 2010
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look like better quality in the photo. The material is a bit flimsy. But they look alright.

    Read More
    moglie01 April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links