Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Faux Suede Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very cute and go well with slacks or jeans. The only negative so far is that the balls of my feet become very sore the longer I wear them. I bought the size 8 to wear with my insoles and they fit but are a little too tight. Without them there is no insole basically so I would recommend getting some gel inserts for the front area because all of your weight is there due to the height. I wore them shopping and after 4 hours I could not continue walking. If you aren't walking a lot then they feel fine. They make your feet look smaller I think. Also the tops are loose enough for those with bigger calves.

    Read More
    reviewere November 6, 2010
  • Cute & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in both black & red. They are cute & comfy. Lots of compliments on the red. However, the black ones had a little bit of the suede worn off on the toe already, and the glue is showing signs of weakness after just a few wearings. However, I really like the look of the shoes.

    Read More
    jjdede December 3, 2011
  • Love Em
    Verified Purchase

    *For the price* I think these look great and are comfortable. I received compliments from others the first time I wore them out (yesterday -- also the first day I owned them!)

    Read More
    jessicafress October 16, 2010
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are true to size,very stylish, but took almost 2 weeks to get delivered. That's my only complaint.

    Read More
    ktcarty October 8, 2010
  • Fantastic Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots to use under suits at work (stand all day) and jeans off work. They look great, feel great, and are very comfortable. I am considering other colors - which I never do with shoes! Great purchase.

    Read More
    leecaptain October 7, 2010
  • Cheap boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots, although cute, are made really poorly. The fabric is cheap and stiff and glued onto the boot. There were parts of the boot that the fabric was so stretched over the heel that the black fabric was almost white. Not cute. The heels also had some of the paint chipped off before they were even out of the box. I was bummed these weren't nicer. Even if they were $** they would not be worth the purchase.

    Read More
    milehighlove November 9, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return them. I have a plate iny back and the heal was higher then I thought I would have got a horrible back ache

    Read More
    mariquis2 March 23, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute yes, but horrible quality. The "suede" is rough and thin. Seriously feels like sand paper. If the boots were $15 I wouldn't have mind keeping them, but for about $$$, definitely not. Bottom has no traction. Returning them.

    Read More
    becloude March 10, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, light weight boots. They do run a little big so order at least a 1/2 size down. I wear a 7 but order a 61/2 and there is still plenty of room for thick socks. Overall I am pleased with the color (I ordered gray) and comfort of these boots. They look great with jeans.

    Read More
    msg99 October 7, 2010
  • Uncomfortable but, red is unique for holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots in 2011, tried to wear them once and gave up. I have found them to be extremely uncomfortable. The red color is cute and unique would probably go well with a holiday outfit but, I honestly wish I hadn't bought them.

    Read More
    Cathy O. May 20, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking materia, will do with a outfit for the moment.

    Read More
    stepdarling October 14, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed ,good for the price.

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Red boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, I would love to buy every color.

    Read More
    Tasha D. April 18, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots, very comfy

    Read More
    Shavonda M. January 17, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The material was not up to standards

    Read More
    Anny S. November 16, 2015
  • Looks doesn't equal comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking boots, but not very comfortable

    Read More
    elliottjl October 28, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were indeed super cute, however not a very thick sole for support and very slippery on any surface that wasn't asphalt or carpet.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    fit was good but the material was really cheap

    Read More
    monicadeason July 9, 2015
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these shoes! Very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alisonjenkins June 20, 2015
  • Pea22
    Verified Purchase

    great looks good with anything

    Read More
    wendy k. April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links