Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Faux Suede Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking materia, will do with a outfit for the moment.

    Read More
    stepdarling October 14, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed ,good for the price.

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Red boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, I would love to buy every color.

    Read More
    Tasha D. April 18, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots, very comfy

    Read More
    Shavonda M. January 17, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The material was not up to standards

    Read More
    Anny S. November 16, 2015
  • Looks doesn't equal comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking boots, but not very comfortable

    Read More
    elliottjl October 28, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were indeed super cute, however not a very thick sole for support and very slippery on any surface that wasn't asphalt or carpet.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    fit was good but the material was really cheap

    Read More
    monicadeason July 9, 2015
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these shoes! Very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alisonjenkins June 20, 2015
  • Pea22
    Verified Purchase

    great looks good with anything

    Read More
    wendy k. April 26, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Thin sole. Cheap faux suede. Doesn't stand up to any sort of weather. Cheap heel.

    Read More
    moo21 April 21, 2015
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute with skinny jeans and other than them feeling slightly narrow the are exactly what I was looking for. Great price too!

    Read More
    barbiesavergirl September 29, 2013
  • If you want to get hurt wear them.
    Verified Purchase

    It has no grip. If you want to embarrass your self and fall every second wear them. It is extremely cheaply made. Do not get.

    Read More
    ayamiya May 22, 2013
  • Fun shoe but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun shoe and surprisingly comfortable. Unfortunately, the quality is poor so that I will not be able to enjoy them very long. I would definitely buy the same shoes for more money if they came in a better quality.

    Read More
    friedhelm1 May 14, 2013
  • love this shoe!!
    Verified Purchase

    you cant go wrong with these pair of booties!!! goes well with leggings.

    Read More
    mommywithclass January 26, 2013
  • Love the Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    The Look is better than I expected and works well with jeans and pants.

    Read More
    morgia November 10, 2012
  • Cheap boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots, although cute, are made really poorly. The fabric is cheap and stiff and glued onto the boot. There were parts of the boot that the fabric was so stretched over the heel that the black fabric was almost white. Not cute. The heels also had some of the paint chipped off before they were even out of the box. I was bummed these weren't nicer. Even if they were $** they would not be worth the purchase.

    Read More
    milehighlove November 9, 2012
  • Affordable footwear
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look good with leggings and a boyfriend sweater or with a long skirt and top. Not so great with jeans or regular pants.

    Read More
    brooke5254 October 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return them. I have a plate iny back and the heal was higher then I thought I would have got a horrible back ache

    Read More
    mariquis2 March 23, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute yes, but horrible quality. The "suede" is rough and thin. Seriously feels like sand paper. If the boots were $15 I wouldn't have mind keeping them, but for about $$$, definitely not. Bottom has no traction. Returning them.

    Read More
    becloude March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links