Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Faux Suede Tall Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • look great but super chincy
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a boot for a one time use, these would be absolutely perfect. They look great and I have received many compliments. However, they are extremely flimsy and chincy and after wearing twice, the cap on both heels is gone, the slouch part falls as soon as they're put on, and because of this I was stepping on the slouch part so both boots have holes in the slouch. The material looks/feels like suede but is extremely thin. They're cute but not good quality.

    Read More
    Colleen L January 30, 2014
  • love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear them with jeans, but I think they could look good with a dress too.

    Read More
    oberandy October 26, 2012
  • suede boots
    Verified Purchase

    Suede Boots, liked the color, very happy I ordered them. Also fast shipping.

    Read More
    abbagail February 23, 2012
  • Great tall boots

    I love these boots! They fit well and look like they do on the site. Yeah, they're faux suede, but they feel great.

    Read More
    ewill92 December 28, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked how these looked both online and in person, but the materials used felt so cheap. The actual "overhang" material by the heel was a thin piece of material with styofoam-y material underneath.

    Read More
    kdeland December 11, 2011
  • tall boots
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the boot look but the fold over kept falling down under the heel. Not very practical. Maybe a velcro strip or a stitch woud have helped since the lining is visible when you pull it up.

    Read More
    nursegeri October 28, 2011
  • glaze boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable, stylish, and hot!! I got so many complements,would highly recommend these boots for any foot!

    Read More
    chachiawolf January 10, 2011
  • Good/Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the boots are a good buy for the price paid. They are very comfortable, easily fit on my calf and are great for casual or work. The only negative I would say is the material that slouches down is not sewn well and therefore the material keeps going down until eventually its down to the floor. So I have to keep pulling it back up.

    Read More
    jsfromnj January 6, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these boots and ordered them in all three colors but like the reviews mentioned, they are cheaply made and fell apart after 3 wears. They don't keep thier shape because theres nothing holding them up but material. After a few wear, the material loosens. I had to use velcro to keep the bottom from dragging.

    Read More
    noemi121 January 4, 2011
  • Glaze boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these boots. I looked on several sites for a boot that would go well with a gray dress I bought to wear on Christmas day. These boots match my sweater dress perfectly. The slouch look is great and in vogue. I needed a wedge to accommodate my bad knees. On Christmas day I will be fashionable yet comfortable in these boots.

    Read More
    jgairwilson December 21, 2010
  • should have heeded the warnings
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviewers were absolutely right: these boots do not stay up; they do drag on the ground; they are made of very thin material. I could probably live with the first and third issues, but the dragging on the ground thing is unacceptable. The edge of the cuff is now dirty and ragged after having worn them for one afternoon. I wasted my money.

    Read More
    veniz December 14, 2010
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Although these shoes look really cute they are VERY POORLY made. Upon putting them on I thought I was going to tear them up. The top part of the boot doesnt fit quite right and it feels like stirofoam on the sides. They are also very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this shoe. Very cheaply made and not worth what you have to pay. Should be $**** instead. I always buy quality on Overstock but this time it was not the case. Sorry

    Read More
    amh213 December 3, 2010
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots, nice price, but fell apart after about three wears. Very cheaply made!

    Read More
    caitiee7490 December 2, 2010
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrived quickly. I like the fact that they are light weight and not so narrow. The price was great.

    Read More
    ncob December 1, 2010
  • Fantastic

    This boot is fantastic!!! The look is perfect and look great with jeans or a skirt. The feel is more of a comfort boot with fashion. As the other reviewer said they were inexpensive, but I think they will last and am overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    brie4life November 30, 2010
  • Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst purchase ever i bought them half a size bigger because it is a boot and i wear two pairs of socks however these boots dont even stay up for 2 minutes before you end up walking on the suede. I will never recommend these nor will I buy from this brand again - pathetic

    Read More
    shopaddict82 November 26, 2010
  • Good News/Bad News
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is that these boots are really cute, great heel height, and a great price. The bad news is how flimsy they are! The shaft of the boot underneath the slouchy cowl is a thin nylon or poly shaft attached to the top of the shoe. Great care must be used putting these on, as they cannot be pulled on by the top as with any other boot. I am keeping them because they do look so good (and they were cheap), I just don't have high expectations of them lasting the season.

    Read More
    italia8 October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links