Today: $19.99

Was: $26.99

Save $7.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's 'Famous-2' Hidden Platform Stilettos

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sophie
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to wear. Hurt my feet but I kept them anyway. They r really cute maybe if I wear them more they will get broke in.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 8, 2016
  • Looks nice/attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks attractive, good fit. I am not sure how this will wear later on. I got the red one and I see one or two very very very small tiny white spots on the shoe. Not a good feeling about this.

    Read More
    tonidad July 25, 2012
  • Stilettos
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortalble for a high heel. Classic shoe that every women should own.

    Read More
    summertime17 June 20, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes looked great in the package but when you put them on they were larger than normal and they "squeek" every step you took.

    Read More
    virginia001 April 10, 2012
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, sexy, professional shoe. I wear it to work and get complements all the time.

    Read More
    tmiko February 7, 2012
  • Glaze by Adi- Famous-2 hidden platform shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shoes and i love it. perfect size. arrive in 4 days from the time i purchase.

    Read More
    jadenevan December 6, 2011
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe! If you want to look taller and sexy this is the shoe! Can be wore with dress or slacks...Would definitly recommend

    Read More
    couval November 8, 2011
  • sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 depending. I ordered the 8 but they were too small. I should have ordered the 8 1/2.

    Read More
    kmuller209 October 10, 2011
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to use these shoes as I expected the platform sole to compensate for the stilletto heel. It did not, and being a senior, I was fearful of falling with this heel height. It is definitely a stilletto heel.

    Read More
    rejna September 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are everything I hoped they'd be. They fit just right and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ericnmisty July 2, 2011
  • Painful/Smelly Leather
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are incredibly painful, and I say I was born in heels so I'd like to say I'm a good judge. They fit true to size front to back, but rub the sides at a weird angle. Also, the leather stinks!! The backs of the shoes sit too high and cause Achilles pain/blistering. I would not buy these again or recommend them.

    Read More
    justplainkaren May 17, 2011
  • Great classic puimp..

    The width of my foot I'd say is pretty average and they fit fine on me. These are pretty simple pumps, great for work or semi-formal. :)

    Read More
    eva91 May 12, 2011
  • Nice Looking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Received shoes and they look like the picture. I got the silver so the color was exactly as it appears. It is a dressy shoe with a hidden platform. I haven't worn them yet, but when I tried them on they felt true to size.They shoes look great and not cheap. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    buff8135 April 13, 2011
  • Terrible...poor design
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is terrible. I wear heels daily so I believe I am a pretty decent judge of shoe comfort. the angle it puts your foot is painful. Not too thrilled to have to pay almost $$$ JUST to return these junk shoes! Boo Overstock!

    Read More
    alishao April 11, 2011
  • Great Pump
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great for what I need them for. I need a black pump for work and they are great. They dont have much of a platform so if you arent used to walking in 5 inch heels, they may hurt until you get used to them but they are an overall comfortable shoe.

    Read More
    courtney2009 March 3, 2011
  • Panda
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. hurt after wearing a few hours, but what high heels don't?

    Read More
    legislature1 February 23, 2011
  • Very nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I have just received these shoes, and I like them very much - hidden platform make the hill look larger, and make it more comfortable to walk. I am not sure about the last statement thou - the size that I usually wear - 7 - was more then just small to me. Unfortunately, will return these shoes and order new pair but in larger size.

    Read More
    nadia269 February 10, 2011
  • Really good shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of heels for an interview and theses were awesome. The heel is a little over 2 " but other than that its a great shoe.

    Read More
    wildcat10 February 9, 2011
  • Heels
    Verified Purchase

    The platform is nice, makes the heels look larger than they really are. I got the size that I normally wear and it seems about 1/2 size larger (the shoe is slipping off my foot when I walk sometimes). Nice, look nice, clean up nice!

    Read More
    janiffer February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherlylucius September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links