Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's 'Blake-10' Embellished Thongs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pair of shoes

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks really cute and quality was ok but very uncomfortable!

    Read More
    ladyinred1314 August 16, 2013
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They were too floppy on my feet, though they looked pretty. Very flat with no cushioning.

    Read More
    lyss185 January 29, 2013
  • HMMMM dont do it
    Verified Purchase

    a $ dollar shoe--wore em once- 1 shoe kept falling off dont waste ur money

    Read More
    princesssharon September 30, 2011
  • 'Blake-10' Embellished Thongs
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend these !! So comfortable and affordable. Got lots of "where did you get those? ".

    Read More
    catjoe September 14, 2011
  • Glaze by Adi Women's 'Blake-10' Embellished Thongs
    Verified Purchase

    the sandles were very comfortable and dressy. You can also wear with jeans and they looked good.

    Read More
    lms25 September 8, 2011
  • Cute sandals!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute with my teenager's sundresses. She loves them and has had many compliments on the style.

    Read More
    jmaria September 7, 2011
  • great sandles
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the sandles. They were very stylish. Just enough added chains for sparkles to make a little bling!

    Read More
    123twins September 5, 2011
  • Great deal. from start to finish.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't do better anywhere. Thank you so much.for a grfeat deal.

    Read More
    aaarootie111 July 27, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute and simple. Goes with a little bit of everything, definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    nadialy July 26, 2011
  • okay of you like really flat shoe
    Verified Purchase

    too flat had to take it off after a point started to hurt my lower back it maybe fine if you like really flat sandals but i need a bit of a heel sorry o my bad

    Read More
    shoeshopper21 July 21, 2011
  • Comfortable shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are vey comfortable & fit true to size.

    Read More
    bonnie45 July 18, 2011
  • Cute, cheap sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 16 year old daughter and she loves them, she is not always easy to please :-)

    Read More
    ssb1963 June 24, 2011
  • VERY CUTE!!!! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very cute sandals. Love them and so does everybody else. I will order another pair in another color.

    Read More
    whiteysgirl June 13, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great pair of sandals! They are so cute and comfortable, the chain feature gives them a more edgy look and I love it! I wear an 8 1/2 and purchased an 8 and they fit great!

    Read More
    badazzler801 June 10, 2011
  • Luv them
    Verified Purchase

    The sandals were very cute and stylish. They were exactly what I expected and was very happy with them. They are now one of my favorite pairs of sandals.

    Read More
    tjcksn26 June 10, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are cute and comfy but they are just a little small so I would recoment going up half a size

    Read More
    mndixon May 30, 2011
  • love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    im in love with these shoes, they are very comfy and so so so cute! perfect shoes for my wedding!

    Read More
    o2992 May 27, 2011
  • Love them! Great price, shipping was fast.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a few days ago. Shipping was fast, no problem. Tried them on and love them, looked just like they did online.

    Read More
    b84a05 May 18, 2011
  • THEY ARE COMFORTABLE, LOVE THE COLOR.
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER RECEIVING THESE THONGS I WISHED I HAD BOUGHT THEM IN BLACK ALSO.

    Read More
    bunbun56 May 16, 2011
Sponsored Links