Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really really wanted these, I already have them in Brown but I didn't really try them on just put them away ( I regret that now because it's too late to return them) I waited for the BLACK to come in stock in size 7 and when they did I ordered them right away, I agree w/ the review below, my Left heel was super wobbly, you can easily sprain your ankle with them, they are really Sexy but I CANNOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, and one shoe was dirty almost worn looking, I order alot from O but lately for me they are slipping.

    Read More
    belsmom777 August 31, 2010
  • Cheap shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these since they HAVE gotten good reviews, but I don't see how. First, the shoe and the entire package smelled like burned tires. Horrible smell. Second, the shoe felt cheaply made. The heel was wobbly and I'm not a stranger to heels since I'm only 5'3", but it felt as if I was falling backwards and as if the heel could snap right off. From the side, I could see that the heel's angled towards the middle of my foot...it's not straight when you're standing in the shoe. Lastly, the front of the shoe puckers out on each side, creating an unflattering look in my opinion. I bought these b/c I liked the look online and didn't want to spend a ton of money on a trendy shoe. But, you get what you pay for. I've only ordered 2 items from Overstock and I've had to return them both.

    Read More
    3kidsmd August 28, 2010
  • Weird heels
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice shoes but the heels are a bit weird and my feet slid through the open toe too much for me. I really like them and it took alot for me to send them back, but my feet sliding wasn't gonna work for me, I'm on my feet too much....

    Read More
    klogan69 August 26, 2010
  • SExy

    My husband bought this nice pair of shoes for me for my birthday, It finally came yesterday after long days of waiting. The shoes is so gorgeous my feet actually feels sexy with them shoes on. The material is soft and just feel so right on my feet. I am 8 1/2 size and i order 8 base on reviews that i have read, So read the reviews first before placing your order and yes order 1/2 smaller than what your really size are because i proved it! I put 4 stars because i was pleased with the item and only problem was the delivery it took a little longer than i expected.

    Read More
    jatfkalarina August 21, 2010
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    something is not quite right with the heel of these shoes. It is too far in the middle of the shoe and wobbles. i have no doubt it would just snap off if i actually wore these. they are definitely going back.

    Read More
    tatrin August 14, 2010
  • cute if you like it high
    Verified Purchase

    Received the shoes really fast. It's very cute and sexy. However, the description says 3.25" high.....IT IS NOT! It's actually 4.25" high, 1" difference....that's a big difference. I ordered it because of the heel size but I had my suspicion when I was looking at the image. Also, my shoe size is 5 1/2 and that's what I ordered but it's big on me. If your normal size is 5 1/2, I suggest you get size 5. I'm very very disappointed. The shoes is so pretty though. It's just too high and big on me. I'm returning it. Also my 2 star rating is based on the wrong heel size in the description.

    Read More
    bamrissa April 22, 2010
  • Glaze booties
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is comfortable but the leather is not top notch.

    Read More
    acbajan April 19, 2010
  • comfyboots
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these were really comfortable shoes. I have worn them a lot and have had no trouble with them. They fit great, the cognac, which I ordered, is great with just about anything, jeans, etc. I find them very soft and easy to wear. Wish I had ordered other colors when I had the chance!!

    Read More
    lybuster April 13, 2010
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are trendy and so comfortable!! I got the dark brown and was very pleased! They look great and are very comfortable. And with Overstock pricing ....just order them!!!

    Read More
    madcardio April 8, 2010
  • I love these shoes

    they are a good buy for the price. Im about 2 order them in other colors. The size is perfect for me (size 6 = 36 europe). And the color is as in the picture. They are easy 2 walk in, I think.

    Read More
    misshoien April 7, 2010
  • Great wear
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfy, and not to overly high in the heels... I'm 5'11 and I can walk all day in these.. will definitley get more colors..

    Read More
    alabamakim1 April 3, 2010
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    if all you are doing is sitting, they are painful if you need to walk or stand

    Read More
    jmbl1987 April 2, 2010
  • Walking on air
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for a friend about a month ago and she absolutely loves them. She says that its like walking on air when she wears them. The leather is breathable and forgiving...such a quality shoe. This shoe is extremely versatile and fashionable. I love them and my friend loves them too.

    Read More
    ladydimples1815 March 31, 2010
  • Cute Date Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look just like the pics. Vey cute and stylish. I wouldnt recommend wearing them for a long period of time if you're not a die hard heel wearer. I prefer comfort over cuteness and that the only reason why I gave these 4 stars. Great for the price!

    Read More
    remib March 30, 2010
  • Peep-toe Booties
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love the look of the shoe, however, after wearing for an extended period of time, they start to hurt a little on the side of the big toe. The are pretty comfortable though, and of course for the price, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    a244llb March 26, 2010
  • Great shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I also recommend buying a half size smaller. They are a bit too high for my taste, but I still wear them. Sexy shoes!! I will be wearing them while I am on R&R.

    Read More
    cdturner March 25, 2010
  • awesome shoe
    Verified Purchase

    `i purchased these shoes to wear with a pair of skinny jeans and cute brown ruffle top and i got so many compliment on my shoes!! i ordered the brown but this time ordering the gray ones! i love them!

    Read More
    dennis62 March 21, 2010
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous shoes!! Super sexy.. Buy a half size smaller though. I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    cameracrazed March 15, 2010
  • Beyond Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, i thought i was going to end up with something outrageous but i was nicely surprise by the quality of the shoes. The design is trendy and the sizing is impeccable. I stopped wearing heels few years back and had difficulty trying back. With those shoes wearing heels again are more comfortable and less stressful on my ankles. I just love them...

    Read More
    achat March 15, 2010
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The heels/boots are great They are going to look so cute with my Spring/Summer wardrobe! The fit is wide though....I bought my exact size and the fit was good.

    Read More
    honneed23 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links