Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but flimsy shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is cute, but very thin sole is not comfortable and makes me feel like the shoe will fall apart if I step the wrong way.

    Read More
    blessedfam March 29, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have any problems. My shoes came on time, the price was good. I will order again.

    Read More
    721jean March 19, 2011
  • Glaze booties
    Verified Purchase

    I love my brown glaze booties, what I like the more is they looks just as they did on line. The fit is great. Within the last year I have ordered 6 pairs shoes from overstock.com great place to shop. I love the low price for shipping. I do spread the word.

    Read More
    playmymusic March 15, 2011
  • Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Booties
    Verified Purchase

    As always I recived my purchase realy fast. I am very happy with my purchase, the slouch desigen is great also the peep toe. Some peep toe shoes are uncomfortable but these are not I had no problem when I wore them. As always very happy with my purchase from OverStock!

    Read More
    missvicki46 March 15, 2011
  • HIGH heels
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run larger than to size, are hard to get on and the heel is an impossible length. Disapointed as they are supper cute.

    Read More
    bargaingirlnguy March 12, 2011
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoes! Perfect fit. Got my order in less then a week. I will continue shopping with overstock.

    Read More
    taytay07 March 10, 2011
  • Pageant Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my shoes today, these were purchased for a local pageant i am participating in so i'm hoping they are comfortable and I hope I win! :-D

    Read More
    nichiel March 9, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish. Exceptionally fast shipment

    Read More
    hsalatino March 9, 2011
  • Great shoe

    I bought a black pair and absolutely love them. I tried to buy and brown and gray pair, but unfortunately my size is no longer available.

    Read More
    babette2 March 5, 2011
  • love my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    i had bought a pair a while back and i loved them so i had to buy a second pair when my heels started to get worn out. thanks to overstock i had found my second pair. i am happy with my perchase

    Read More
    louisagrey December 29, 2010
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got my shoes on the 5th and I must say I was a little disappointed. The shoes were cute, that's why I gave them a 3 but they do look better in the picture. And they are not true to size, they run a little big. The heel is in a weird place like others have previously mentioned and the shoe is not something you can walk around in all day. But, they are CUTE!

    Read More
    toniac81 November 10, 2010
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes for the money. However, they are a little cheap looking up close and they are pretty comfortable.....I have only worn them once though. I would say buy them but don't expect them to last forever!

    Read More
    rubydoo16 November 4, 2010
  • Shoe/boot
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, but not quite what I expected. I would recommend to others this might not be my type of foot attire. hdfj

    Read More
    hdfj November 1, 2010
  • they´re OK
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes looked better in the picture than in real. But they´re still pretty. If you have narrow feet, definitively these shoes aren´t for you. Too wide and the heel unstable. I got the gray ones, they look modern and chic.

    Read More
    dibs2204 October 7, 2010
  • Cute but....

    I purchased these in red because one can never own too many pairs of red shoes, but sadly, they are going back. First of all, I thought the fit was off, too big in both width and length. Second, they had a very odd smell. I thought it would go away once the box was open and the air could circulate but that didn't help. Too bad because they really are cute.

    Read More
    khs2028 October 1, 2010
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these shoes. I got them in two colors and wish I had them in all colors! These are a pair of heels that just make you feel good and confident! A must have! So comfortable and stylish at the same time!

    Read More
    jamie1833 October 1, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks great on the site but when it arrived I immediately realized it was cheap made. I could actually see the glue standing out on the heel. I've worn the shoe about 3 times thinking the fit would get better but nothing has changed. The heels feel as if hey are going to break off. I would not recommend purchasing this shoe to anyone....

    Read More
    cherry02 September 29, 2010
  • I love the way these shoes look!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to wear them just yet but I did try them on when they came in. They are very comfortable. It will not cool off enough in Texas to wear them until about October. Thanks to all of you that recommended a 1/2 size smaller. If i would have got my usual size 9 1/2 they would have been way too big.

    Read More
    jezebel10 September 13, 2010
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the plain black one, shoes looks great on the site but heels are flimsy, very poor as far comfort, it doesn't look as great

    Read More
    wahineblue07 September 7, 2010
  • Okay

    I bought these shoes somewhere else. I really like how they look but as some reviews said before the feet slide toward the front too much and hurt right at the open toe. Also they are not the most comfortable shoes to be all day in

    Read More
    marishenka August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links