Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Booo... so cute but NOT what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although I read some of the reviews, I was still HOPEFUL. They came today and when I first opened the box, I was really happy with the gray color. After inspecting them further, the design and the way they are made is not good. I agree with another review.. your heels slip out as you walk (I even went 1/2 size down) because of the elastic sides and the HEEL is made irregular. It sticks out at the seam where your heel would rest against. They would be comfortable if you wore them for only a few hours but I am so scared the heel is going to break off and I end up breaking my tail! :-( One more note... one heel came scratched up on the back like an evil bird got a hold of them with his claws.. not sure what thats about. If you order them.. order a little smaller as they do run big.

    Read More
    musicsoulchick28 October 6, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. Wore them to work yesterday. Comfortable and cute all day.

    Read More
    keedybaby October 14, 2010
  • Too wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are pretty but they are not sturdy at all. i wear high heels most days for work, so these should not have presented a problem. i think they just are too flimsy. Very hard to walk in them. I would send them back if it didn't cost $8 for the return label.

    Read More
    semorris12 October 2, 2012
  • the back is soft that the heel bends when i stand
    Verified Purchase

    the back heel bends when i walk on them because the back part is so soft.

    Read More
    girl4god11 December 15, 2011
  • Stylish & Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I just received mine in the mail yesterday and they fit well, look nice, and are overall a great buy.

    Read More
    ree0306 October 14, 2010
  • cheap, comfortable go-to
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these shoes wouldn't be the shoe-stopper designer heels to pull out when I'm in the mood to show off, but they're excellent go-to bar shoes. Going to a dive bar but want to look great (and be comfortable?) These are it. They're easy to walk in, totally comfortable, and the leather looks real. Absolutely worth the $**.

    Read More
    bnycwoman October 12, 2010
  • Peep Toe Heels
    Verified Purchase

    Heels were way to high, returned them.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Was too high for my arch...

    Read More
    jadarae1 May 14, 2016
  • VHenderson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gray .. Love them

    Read More
    Valancia H. December 6, 2015
  • baarbarafargo1
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are comfortable and look great. However, the workmanship is not great. After regular wear for about 2 months, the sides come apart from the sole. I ordered three pair and each pair eventually had the same issue.

    Read More
    barbarafargo1 November 13, 2015
  • ouch
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable. Foot petals helped. I do get lots of compliments when I wear these but they are not well made and they are wearing out quickly which I'm glad in this case so I can justify throwing them out since they are painful to wear. I think its the brand journee, low quality across the board

    Read More
    anonimouse September 22, 2013
  • Super!

    I am a man who likes and wears High Heels every day.

    Read More
    peeptoe123 January 23, 2013
  • Gold/Silver Tier Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I got rave praises . The dress was light and it went well with the jewelry I had

    Read More
    sharond44 January 18, 2013
  • dancing shoes
    Verified Purchase

    material is very thin and the heel to high, the color was slightly off, plus the material has a weird smell

    Read More
    savi03 November 27, 2012
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are perfect multi function everyday wears. Easily dressed up or down and comfortable enough to wear all day. Love them.

    Read More
    cluboshopper12 November 14, 2012
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Another great deal from Overstock. When they get the order right they can't be beat.

    Read More
    ronssite October 29, 2012
  • Great pair of shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great pair of shoes! Comfort and fashionable together. Great with jeans to a dress and everything in between Sizing was quite good and accurate.

    Read More
    nikkilit October 17, 2012
  • cute shoes only
    Verified Purchase

    If you are kinda heavy don't get them the heel is very wobbly and not stable, someone small they should be just fine.

    Read More
    Venessa1 July 12, 2012
  • Product material looks to cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend to anyone, always do your purchase at a store where you can actually see and feel the material.

    Read More
    madera11 June 26, 2012
  • Cheapest looking shoes ever !
    Verified Purchase

    These are hands down the CHEAPEST LOOOKING SHOES I have ever purchased!! "Leather" is so thin that you can see bald spots all over the shoe and on the heel. Plus, they smell like new tires!! Stay away!

    Read More
    sweetchefny May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links