Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peep Toe Heels
    Verified Purchase

    Heels were way to high, returned them.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Was too high for my arch...

    Read More
    jadarae1 May 14, 2016
  • VHenderson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gray .. Love them

    Read More
    Valancia H. December 6, 2015
  • baarbarafargo1
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are comfortable and look great. However, the workmanship is not great. After regular wear for about 2 months, the sides come apart from the sole. I ordered three pair and each pair eventually had the same issue.

    Read More
    barbarafargo1 November 13, 2015
  • ouch
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable. Foot petals helped. I do get lots of compliments when I wear these but they are not well made and they are wearing out quickly which I'm glad in this case so I can justify throwing them out since they are painful to wear. I think its the brand journee, low quality across the board

    Read More
    anonimouse September 22, 2013
  • Super!

    I am a man who likes and wears High Heels every day.

    Read More
    peeptoe123 January 23, 2013
  • Gold/Silver Tier Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I got rave praises . The dress was light and it went well with the jewelry I had

    Read More
    sharond44 January 18, 2013
  • dancing shoes
    Verified Purchase

    material is very thin and the heel to high, the color was slightly off, plus the material has a weird smell

    Read More
    savi03 November 27, 2012
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are perfect multi function everyday wears. Easily dressed up or down and comfortable enough to wear all day. Love them.

    Read More
    cluboshopper12 November 14, 2012
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Another great deal from Overstock. When they get the order right they can't be beat.

    Read More
    ronssite October 29, 2012
  • Great pair of shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great pair of shoes! Comfort and fashionable together. Great with jeans to a dress and everything in between Sizing was quite good and accurate.

    Read More
    nikkilit October 17, 2012
  • Too wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are pretty but they are not sturdy at all. i wear high heels most days for work, so these should not have presented a problem. i think they just are too flimsy. Very hard to walk in them. I would send them back if it didn't cost $8 for the return label.

    Read More
    semorris12 October 2, 2012
  • cute shoes only
    Verified Purchase

    If you are kinda heavy don't get them the heel is very wobbly and not stable, someone small they should be just fine.

    Read More
    Venessa1 July 12, 2012
  • Product material looks to cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend to anyone, always do your purchase at a store where you can actually see and feel the material.

    Read More
    madera11 June 26, 2012
  • Cheapest looking shoes ever !
    Verified Purchase

    These are hands down the CHEAPEST LOOOKING SHOES I have ever purchased!! "Leather" is so thin that you can see bald spots all over the shoe and on the heel. Plus, they smell like new tires!! Stay away!

    Read More
    sweetchefny May 25, 2012
  • BAD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE SHOE. I JUST MAY HAVE GOTTEN A BAD PAIR. THE HEEL IS WEAK AND HAS SCUFF MARKS.

    Read More
    frostdiamon April 10, 2012
  • Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Booties
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be center of attention this is a great buy, just step back and enjoy the comments you will get.

    Read More
    moody620 March 8, 2012
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, stylish and comfortable! Just what my daughter wanted.

    Read More
    betsy3 February 21, 2012
  • Look better than the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look very nice however quality is poor. Cheaply made

    Read More
    amwashington30 February 13, 2012
  • the back is soft that the heel bends when i stand
    Verified Purchase

    the back heel bends when i walk on them because the back part is so soft.

    Read More
    girl4god11 December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links