Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Microsuede Flat Mid-Calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BUY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM, THE FIT QUALITY OF CONSTRUCTION AND FABRIC.

    Read More
    Destiny9 May 26, 2015
  • Not just poor quality but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this product and I'm very, very disappointed. Not just because of poor quality but they are also damaged. One pair has a zipper that stop halfway, can't fully close it at all. The other pair has an inside sole that is folded together. I can't put it back to its original position coz its glued together. Please don't sell these kind of products. These is just a waste of time and money. Don't think you can fool anybody... Nobody can ever wear these kind of shoes at all.

    Read More
    myra12345 November 27, 2013
  • Great Boot, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is a steal. Not tight on the calf. Enough room for a sock. Not narrow.

    Read More
    frausczrej October 28, 2012
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wear them for long walks in the rain, but I have hiked through snowy hills in them even though they are not hiking boots. They look great with a pair of jeans or dress slacks. I have worn them both to church and through the woods.

    Read More
    joylq February 4, 2012
  • Cheap looking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots looked so cute and fashionable in the picture. They are poorly made and look so cheap.. I could have bought a pair of these in Chinatown for even less than I paid. Very disappointed.. Won't wear them..

    Read More
    devrex December 31, 2011
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I would of enjoyed having the boots if the sizing would of been true to size & forgiving in the calf.

    Read More
    53coni September 6, 2011
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews told me to expect the sizing to be off, so I ordered a size smaller. Wise choice. I was also warned that the soles were not so cushioned. Again, fair enough. I was not warned, however, that there would be a nail protruding and stabbing into my heel when I stepped into them. Luckily my crafty father ground it down, but I think this speaks highly of the care and quality put into the product. They look cute now though!

    Read More
    wolfgang873 August 3, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got them for show only, I would never wear them outside in that Michigan weather. They are inside boots only

    Read More
    aiasalaj July 19, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and comfortable. Great buy for the price!!!

    Read More
    tamikaanne June 7, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Boots do run big - I normally wear an 8/8.5 but ordered a 7.5 based on other reviews I read. Boot is comfortable and cute with a nice low wedge heel with some traction (no slipping in public!). Good price for cute, comfortable, easy to wear boots in Alabama.

    Read More
    augrad94 January 31, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful boots! However, cannot enjoy them just yet. Size running a little large. My usual size is 7.5 but these are clearly too big. Returning these and just ordered a size 7.

    Read More
    coqui74 January 22, 2011
  • Awesome Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around a lot this year for a nice casual dress boot for work. These are perfect. With the slight heel and buckles it makes my skinney jeans look great too. I love that they zip up for I have bigger then normal size calves. These are just what I ordered. And they arrived fast!

    Read More
    angelicsight January 21, 2011
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite boots,cute and comfortable. What else do you need, oh yea doesn't brake the bank, thanks OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    sweetsherre January 6, 2011
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. true to size. soft. and love the rubber that goes up the back of the heel. Gives it a different look.

    Read More
    samienatie January 6, 2011
  • Boot Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my eleven year old daughter. They were true to size. They were very fashionable. Very cut and trendy. Suede was nice and soft. They seem well constructed. The straps are really cool. They are a fashion boot not a snow boot. They have great traction, but little insulation, which is fine for a fashion boot. These are meant for style with jeans or leggings. The rubber sole will scuff up your floor, which is no big deal just consider yourself warned! :-) I would buy them again for her and would recommend them to another.

    Read More
    downlady January 3, 2011
  • Very Cute & Comfy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very cute and comfy. I wear them with tucked in pants as well as with skirts. They are warm but I would not wear them out in wet weather. There is a zipper that makes it easy to get them on and off and cute accent buckles.

    Read More
    spedtcher January 2, 2011
  • liznc
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my daughter for Christmas, she loved them. They were cute and the soles should have good grip on snow and ice. Perfect!

    Read More
    liznc January 2, 2011
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as advertised and very wearable. I wore them for two days in a row right when I received them and they were extremely comfortable. They run a bit larger than true size, I'm an 8.5 in dress shoes and these were about a quarter inch bigger than I needed, but an 8 probably would've been too small. Square toe box which means lots of room for toes and no problems with bunions. Not lined but extremely warm anyway.

    Read More
    bethany12 December 31, 2010
  • best boots I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    true to size. extremely comfortable. lightweight and durable. even endured snow. very stylish and go with just about anything.

    Read More
    alakomcik December 31, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, great fit and style...I took a previous reviewer's advice and had foot inserts ready to add to the comfort. Love them.

    Read More
    legalrver December 28, 2010