Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi High-heel Microsuede Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasting a long long long time
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years now and they look new still. I get a lot of compliments on them as well.

    Read More
    gingerg January 12, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wore shoe once the quality was very poor

    Read More
    Claudia B. August 13, 2015
  • Shoes ran too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the size that I wear and when they came, they didn't fit. I was disappointed because this boot was very cute. I ended up giving them away as I could never wear them. If you want this shoe, order a size larger.

    Read More
    nursemommie November 10, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a regular size 10, the boot wasn't to true size. Very uncomfortable so I just try them and packed back into to box.

    Read More
    jonsay February 5, 2013
  • cute but too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear for evening outings, but they fit too narrow. I don't mind enduring a little discomfort for fashion, but it would have been too much. Cute style in pic but heel to high for narrow shape.

    Read More
    chicagosalsera October 25, 2012
  • Great Cute Boot
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a great boot! I read other reviews before purchasing, so I put a gel pad in for comfort and love these. I wear pant suits to work and these work great...I do have to adjust the leg when getting out of the car to cover the back, but not a big deal. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. They are cute, inexpensive and comfortable...what else can you ask for?

    Read More
    sheila4256 December 3, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. Can be worn as dress or casual.

    Read More
    wnba03 December 1, 2011
  • Adorable Boots - Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute! They make a pair of blue jeans look and feel like a dressed up outfit. They have held up well and we tend to not treat our shoes/boots with TLC.

    Read More
    please4me July 11, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i love my shoe very comfortable and they came very fast i was surprised

    Read More
    lewisis February 20, 2011
  • Nice Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them when I saw them and would recommend them.

    Read More
    gb60622 February 17, 2011
  • Glaze by Adi
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute and comfortable. Very lightweight and the height of the heel is perfect and does not cause discomfort after wearing all day. They are cute both folded and unfolded at the ankle. I bought them in black microsuede and will deffinatley pick up another color soon.

    Read More
    pinktartan February 9, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes are very cute and exactly what i expected, they are not the highest quality shoe out there, but they were a great price

    Read More
    jonnieqpublic January 19, 2011
  • They're okay
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute, but the flap that folds over looks kind of weird sometimes. Not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    maggie2143 January 14, 2011
  • Fashionable & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is great. It is lightweight, looks great and feels comfortable. You can wear them with jeans or dress them up with a great sweater dress for the holidays. So worth the money. I love the grey ones I bought. I've gotten some compliments as well.

    Read More
    jlcgrafix December 13, 2010
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are cute....they aren't very comfortable at all if you have to be on your feet for the day or walking any distances.

    Read More
    lmelson December 6, 2010
  • Sexy boots for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just received them in brown and they are very comfortable. I wear heels all of the time and I do not need to break them in at all, they're that comfortable. They are not the type of fabric "suede" that you can wear in bad weather , they are thin and not treated, but are very cute for dry weather. You can't beat them for less than $**** dollars and I may buy them in another color. One more thing my foot is very narrow and they fit my foot perfectly so if you have a wide foot you may want to either size up or try another boot. I usually have a problem with boots and shoes being too wide on my foot but I do not have much excess room in these.

    Read More
    purplecandlez October 28, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run very small in size,the suede is not of great quality,but overall it is good pair of shoes.

    Read More
    safely October 27, 2010
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutley love these boots, they are very stylish and super cute! They arrived in just under two weeks. I love them so much i wear them all the time.

    Read More
    lynnz0912 October 26, 2010
  • Too SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 10 and these shoes look better on display on line. They were too tight and looked cheap up close.

    Read More
    305girl October 21, 2010
  • High Heel Microsuede Ankle Boots - Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, very cute, lots of comments. Very fast shipping to Canada

    Read More
    enshops77 October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links