Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Faux Suede High Heel Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glaze by Adi Faux Suede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. So cute. Exactly as described. Super fast shipping!!!!!

    Read More
    dianepark7 November 25, 2011
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE BOOTS! They are exactly as shown, and look fantastic! Only wish I could find them in black!

    Read More
    mkorbel October 20, 2011
  • I need these in every color!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these booties! I would buy one pair in each color if I could!! I am wearing them for family pictures and there is no doubt in my mind that they will look amazing!

    Read More
    arly86 October 12, 2011
  • Glaze Booties
    Verified Purchase

    They are true to size, and are very cute. They are fake suede so you cannot expect more. They are bootie ankle style, and I was hoping they would be a little higher on my leg. They collect lint though from clothes while I wear them.

    Read More
    janetecook January 25, 2011
  • Great Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these out for New Years with a pair of leggings and I was getting compliments all night!! They run a tad bit small though!

    Read More
    kyleej04 January 4, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit true to size, I ordered three different pairs at the same time and these were by far my favorite, I wear them with everything. Don't expect high quality shoes at this price, they are exactly what you pay for and nothing more.

    Read More
    adancer82 November 23, 2010
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots and they are a good deal for the price. I wear anywhere from an 8-9 and ordered the size I wear most and 8.5 & they are almost a perfect fit I am able to wear socks with them and thought I wouldnt be able to. BUY THEM & enjoy.

    Read More
    akerika985 November 17, 2010
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe! Cute and great quality. Great Price too!

    Read More
    atlanta22 November 11, 2010
  • Glaze by Adi Suede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I received my shipment within the alloted amount of time, true to order. The product was great! I originally referred to overstock.com due to the fact I no longer was able to find this particular pair of boots in stores, nor on the particular stores website; they were nowhere within my reach! So I figured, I've got nothing to loose, and thought I'd check overstock.com. ..Sure enough, after a few minutes of endless searches and browsing through pages, there they were! I was over joyed I had found them at last! Within a reasonable price range, and the boots looking better than ever because I now knew they were within my reach, I did not hesitate to order! They are exceptional quality, I wear them all the time, and look forward to continue wearing them for quite some time to come!

    Read More
    alyssalove5 October 28, 2010
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Received items quickly and they are exactly as the picture shows. Super cute and comfortable!

    Read More
    kristieg28 October 27, 2010
  • a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had boots which looked similar to these in the 80's, and have been looking for them for a long time. I knew the faux suede would be just that, so I was expecting faux suede. What I wasn't expecting was a material that's almost paper! The shoe (which is what it is) comes up to the bottom of your ankle, and where it gets weird is, the slouchy part, which was it's appeal for me, is a piece of cloth, almost as flimsy as a paper towel, connected by VELCRO. When they arrived, I pulled one on, and thought I ripped it, since I heard a slight tearing. It turned out to be the cloth, wrapped around the shoe, making it appear as though it's a boot in the picture- SNEAKY!! I've never seen anything like this. I only paid xxxxx dollars, but still feel like they won't last through one winter- no more shoes online for me- also, I ordered a 7 black- they run really small and are BARELY a 7- so be smart and order a size up, if you do order them

    Read More
    restedmom October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links