Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Buckle Accent Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    could be better made to me

    Read More
    salesbuyer February 23, 2016
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    boots ripped while pulling them on

    Read More
    Takysha S. February 11, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty mediocre buy for me. The color and material faded the third time I wore this out. Cute design though, just wish it was made better.

    Read More
    misstrawberry June 14, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots in brown and grey. Love wearing them with tights and sweater dresses. Very comfortable for all day wear.

    Read More
    sampsonsmom62 November 30, 2013
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sexy and fun, needed to wear an insole if walking around in them for a bit,

    Read More
    gosmith12 May 16, 2013
  • I love the boots.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I didn't like, a chemical smell to the boots. It went away after a few weeks.

    Read More
    hapahaoli March 28, 2013
  • Best of the ones I bought but...
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of them but the heel looks like it may not last very long.

    Read More
    khthompson March 14, 2013
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black pair and they look nice with all my jeans.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 12, 2013
  • These boots are great and my wifr loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots fro my wife and she loves them, the color and size were perfect.

    Read More
    fatzo March 6, 2013
  • Oh they have a strong odor like rubber or plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty comfortable once I get them on.. that was a feat in itself... no zipper or anything to open up the ankle area and it is really hard to put these on! They are cute and look nice after you fight your way into them though :)

    Read More
    samiam55 February 13, 2013
  • Nice Atyle
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style despite the fact that I must undo the buckles and straps to put them on. However, there is a very strong rubber odor. I left them in my garage to "air out" for a week and the odor is still there.

    Read More
    mem9 February 12, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They have a gasoline odor. weird....but they are cute boots.

    Read More
    dunawth2 February 10, 2013
  • first day I wore them one of the straps broke
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and very comfortable. It was very frustrating that the first time I wore them that one of the straps around the boot broke so now I have to deal with tyring to exchange them and I am concerned about the quality of the ones that I will get. I have many boots with these types of straps and have never had this problem before.

    Read More
    jkfred February 9, 2013
  • low cost. comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrived quickly. They are very comfortable. Material is not top shelf, but not awful. For the price, I am quite satisfied.

    Read More
    coloradotroy January 25, 2013
  • Love the boots, but had trouble with the sizing
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I like the boots and am glad I ordered them even if I'll be wearing thick sox with them!

    Read More
    albralbr January 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots but they slide up on my heel. I'll have to put heel cushions in but I have them on today and really like them.

    Read More
    donnadeere January 23, 2013
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    These, being pull-on boots, were extremely difficult, if not impossible to get on. I expected more "give" in the leather, but I was never able to get them on. Only someone with extremely thin legs and ankles would be able to wear them. I ended up returning them. I did not purchase a replacement because I have found that I simply can't order shoes or boots online, without trying them on.

    Read More
    mtb19446 January 18, 2013
  • Boots are great
    Verified Purchase

    boots are really great a little high at the moment, since I have not had heels on in a long time, but will get used to them The boots were packed well, color great, shipped quickly, I am happy with the purchase. recommend--yes

    Read More
    scotthis January 16, 2013
  • Very cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very cute. I got them in black in a size 6. If you have high arches, however, you will have difficulty with these boots, since they are slip on. At first, I was unable to get my foot in the boot, because the top of my foot was preventing the rest of my foot from slipping in. I am a perseverent sort, especially when it comes to cute boots, and was able to wiggle and carefully pull them on. As I've worn them and worked them in, they are easier and easier to slip on and off. These boots are great, but be warned if you have a high arch, you may have some difficulty getting these boots on.

    Read More
    imjd January 15, 2013
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in my usual size (8) in Grey. They aren't the greatest quality, but you get what you pay for and they'll do. They hold their form, meaning the boot stands up on its own and the top doesn't flop over when not being worn. They give no ankle support, but let's be honest...did you expect them to? As long as you don't plan on wearing them daily, they should be fine. They scuff easily, so be prepared for them to look a little older than they are after only a few wears.

    Read More
    nml85 January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links