Today: $40.49

Was: $43.49

Save $3.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Girl's Majestic Blue Princess Costume

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very fancy, ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoyed it, but it is a bit scratchy.

    Read More
    Alison B. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Costume
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful costume at a value price.

    Read More
    Debra K. October 25, 2015
  • Overall Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    While looking to start my almost two and a half year old's dress up closet, I was really pleased to see a nice selection of costumes on Overstock.com. This dress caught my eye because of how fancy it was and the price was decent. After looking through all of the costumes, I came back to this one. The shipping was really fast and I was really excited when it was delivered. The blue was not what I expected. It looks almost turquoise on the website but in reality it is more of a royal blue. Still the color is very nice. The sheer trim at the neckline and on the sleeves is blue on my dress instead of white as pictured. The gold trim is not quite what it looks like in the picture but overall it is a highly detailed dress and very cute. My only disappointment about the dress is that although it came with a hoop for the skirt, I could not figure out how it was meant to be attached. There was nothing about the dress that suggested it was meant for attaching the hoop. Finally I just hot glued it to the under skirt which takes away the removability of the hoop but at least it poofs out as shown. I think if I take time to carefully steam the wrinkles out, it will look amazing on my daughter. There are other cute costumes on Overstock.com. I don't think I'll hesitate buying a few more.

    Read More
    Caitlin P. May 23, 2015
  • not complete
    Verified Purchase

    It did not come with the hat as advertised. Very cheap quality. Manufacturing is like the cheap costumes you buy for over the clothes at halloween. Doubt I will order from overstock again.

    Read More
    coloradomtn March 6, 2014
  • This dress is pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    For the price. You would think the plastic that makes the hiop skirt does not work ? Well it twists all up so my daughter was kinda sad about that. The hoop was the whole purpose why i bought this dress in the first place. We cant even use it. Totally sucks! Was not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    paige2005 January 1, 2014
  • Majestic Blue Princess Costume
    Verified Purchase

    If your kids, grandkids, or nieces like to play dress up, this is something they will like. Very true to size, which I was worried about.

    Read More
    jackster3 December 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see that this does include a hoop - which is what my daughter wanted: "a hoop skirt". She loves it and it's holding up better than I expected.

    Read More
    plutoandpinky January 5, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old grandaughter for Christmas, she loves to play dress up and wanted a princess dress. She loved it.

    Read More
    jterry1959 December 31, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for my daughter as a "Muskateer" costume. It was just perfect. The hat gave it that "perfect touch!" We added a blue, satin domino mask, a fancy sword, and a cape that was gold. She wore white tights and black dressy shoes. She looked amazing, got tons of compliments and won a costume award at our Fal Festival! The quality is so much better than what you find at regular costume stores. It's still holding up as a great dress up costume! I am looking on Overstock again this year for her costume. They are the best!

    Read More
    4esses September 28, 2011
  • special dress
    Verified Purchase

    It's is quite special dress, however not the best quality. It does not look as good as on a picture but good enough for the price. Colors are bright, some wonderful details. Unfortunately I have to return the dress - material on top of it is a little rough and my 5-year old will not wear the dress because of it - it "itches". Consider wearing a t-shirt under. The hat is too big. It actually fits me really good (lol). Some flowers are cheaply made but i love the little pearls in the middle. I would recommend it because over all it's a fun dress for a good price.

    Read More
    lana79 December 9, 2010
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my very petite 5 year old daughter and we both love it! I ordered the 4-6 and it fits her perfectly. She think that it looks like Barbie and the 3 musketeers and can't wait until Halloween to wear it!

    Read More
    mom22kiddos October 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa M. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links