Today: $97.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giovanna Signature Women's Washable Rhinestone Detail 3-piece Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful made great love the style.

    Read More
    3673 November 7, 2016
  • HOMW OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    THAT BLACK DRESS THAT YOU NEED

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 12, 2016
  • Pumpkinball
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is absolutely beautiful! Although the color in the photo looks red, it is actually orange, which was okay for me. It can be washed at home and I love that.

    Read More
    Mary J. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit and again due my height I had to have the dress hemmed but that is OK because of the beauty of the dress. Being 5'1" tall I cant wear my clothes too long so I wear most of them T Length.

    Read More
    Rita N J. October 30, 2015
  • Color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket dress is orange not red. The material is just okay, not as dressy as I would have liked since I purchased to wear at a wedding.

    Read More
    adelisle April 30, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The photos shows a black dress with silver/white sparkles. What you receive is a black dress (that is thin so it looks like almost dark blue in spots) with GOLD rhinestones (you really can't call them rhinestones when they are gold). Looks cheap with the gold. Very sad as the overall design is unique and since it is a set can be used in multiple ways. The top was very small compared to the jacket.

    Read More
    VAGal October 27, 2014
  • 3-piece white jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was just ok. But way too large for a shorty. It has a nice flow and elegance.But I didn't care for the polyester like fabric. It would be much nicer in a cotton gauze fabric.

    Read More
    jaxxin July 30, 2014
  • 3 piece jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was very very long and a bit larger than sized. I returned the three piece dress.

    Read More
    gericox June 17, 2014
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dress for my son's wedding, and I needed a specific color. When I saw this jacket dress I loved the style, but the only options are white or black! However, I noted the fabric content and decided to take a chance with dye. I ordered this jacket dress in white. It worked perfectly! The fabric took a shade of peach dye evenly and without damage of any kind. I was delighted! The flounced hem of the skirt is so feminine and the rhinestone trim made it just dressy enough.

    Read More
    omakim May 9, 2014
  • Wrong color bead work.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this dress, however the bead work shown for the black dress was blacks and grays. When the dress arrived the " beads " were gold metal studs and the jacket was too large. ( I did have to order a larger size for the fitted waist as I have a tummy. ) The dress is also on the long side as the hemline fell to my ankles. Otherwise... it was a lovely dress even if it had to be returned. If I had been able to get buy with a 14 in the waist it would have fit much nicer.

    Read More
    marebare82 March 6, 2014
  • I feel beautiful and confident in it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a formal wedding and was so pleased when it came and I tried it on. I couldn't be happier with the look and the fit and the feel.

    Read More
    etiella1 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links