Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Olivia' Hand Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very old purchase, not even sure if they are in business. The purse straps didn't function...had to return it. Quite honestly it was so long ago I don't remember some of the issues.....

    Read More
    pattiweb47 May 23, 2017
  • okay, but large
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but larger than expected

    Read More
    zianana January 3, 2017
  • Washout
    Verified Purchase

    Peeling bag.... Did not use more than a month and looked like five years product!!

    Read More
    urevbu September 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome purchase from OS. Absolutely what I was looking for and more. The color was great and material very good. Add the awesome price.

    Read More
    tretil August 31, 2016
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    The handbag is pretty, but not a lot of room on the inside.

    Read More
    tdh0913 April 5, 2016
  • Good bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Not exeactly was I was looking for but its used often. Great price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Kristen W. March 14, 2016
  • Gigi hill the olivia
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag n will recommend

    Read More
    sonflower59 February 5, 2016
  • marrero57
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the lock. That way no one can dig in your purse-like your grandchildren! Great gift!

    Read More
    marrero57 January 20, 2016
  • kinda heavy and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    see why it was a closeout

    Read More
    vallejomama January 5, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Well worth the purchase

    Read More
    tanthom November 27, 2015
  • Enjoyed this bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was great looking and well made. The material is actually canvas, so shows wear if you carry it a lot, but it was a great buy for me!

    Read More
    L.June B. November 21, 2015
  • gorgeous handbag
    Verified Purchase

    large enough to travel with and carry your laptop in as well, looks so pretty made very well, love this hand bag

    Read More
    LAURIE C. October 13, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    my mom says she loved it but I haven't seen her use very often go figure.

    Read More
    1sweetp June 19, 2015
  • cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very trendy but not for a small person. It is bigger than I expected but I love all the space it gives me to store.

    Read More
    tennisobachan June 16, 2015
  • Work bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to tote around my laptop and work papers and I just love it!

    Read More
    dmkjunk June 4, 2015
  • ShelSan
    Verified Purchase

    Received countless compliments on this bag. What a deal it was! Wish I would have purchased more for gifts.

    Read More
    Michele S. May 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand bag many comp's

    Read More
    cemmax January 20, 2015
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is heavy. For a big tote that you fill up anyways, its a little hard to take. I am using it as a gym bag for swimming, its plastic lined inside so its perfect for that/

    Read More
    ihatemyname October 26, 2014
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The lock was difficult to unlock, but otherwise perfect purse for price.

    Read More
    teemerk August 2, 2014
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the looks of this handbag and I also bought another Gigi hill bag, but the closure was difficult and didn't stay closed. Otherwise , the design wS great and I got mNy compliments on it, if the clasp was easier I would have given it an excellent

    Read More
    bcjones July 31, 2014
Sponsored Links