Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Marilyn' Wristlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wristlet Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing sensational about this small bag, and Gigi Hill is no longer in business, so I can't buy a replacement.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • Great to have
    Verified Purchase

    Holds essentials, easy to carry, looks nice

    Read More
    Alan D. November 2, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wristlet is gorgeous, I swear the compliments never stop, and when people don't compliment, I see them looking at it, It's very eye catching. It's like a burst of springtime. It makes me very happy. If you decide to purchase this very cute wristlet, the first time you go out with it, you'll see the compliment will start. Also, the floral pattern just makes you feel good.

    Read More
    mars896200 August 30, 2014
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This has plenty of room for an iPhone, 3 credit card/license slots and a bit more room for a small lip gloss or other item. I used it recently on vacation & loved it! Great fabrics, too!

    Read More
    calidancemom August 1, 2014
  • Ok bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn`t as handy to use. Not large enough to carry phone,keys, and small wallet. Gave it away.

    Read More
    sandyjwh July 3, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed that Gigi Hill went out of business, so I was excited to see that Overstock carried some of the items. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    cloe2014 June 5, 2014
  • Any cell phone will fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite wristlet because it has one big open area with 3 slots for cards. You aren't confined for space and it is well made. I can fit my cards, cash, lipstick powder and cell phone! Sometimes I hook my keys to the outside hook with my clip on key chain if I have a lot inside.

    Read More
    gumbogirl1 May 29, 2014
  • Nice Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in Luxe. I wanted it in Belle (the multi-colored flowery one), but that was no longer available. Luxe is still pretty in black/white and is probably more versatile anyway. It's the perfect size for you essentials. It seems well made. I look forward to using it.

    Read More
    txjl May 29, 2014
  • But not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a different style - there was nothing wrong with the product, just not what I expected.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • really cute wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today and it is really cute and functional.It matches the black and brown bag that I have.

    Read More
    stateside February 18, 2014
  • so adorable!

    I absolutely love this little wristlet but I think itt totally stinks that I can't buy just that 1 item. I don't need the other items, nor do I want them. I only want the wristlet.NC l gave u excellent ratings so I could get my message to yo

    Read More
    loduskee83 February 7, 2014
  • very nice to carry
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty , yet light to carry.Fits cards,phone, a few small extras,especially when you don`t or want wear a purse.

    Read More
    akr213 February 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it on sale wish i would have brought more of them perfect size not to big not to small.

    Read More
    eileenhackett56 January 23, 2014
  • wristlet is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second GiGi Hill wristlet. Like the product and I am glad you are still carrying them since they are out of business. Thank you for getting it to be earlier than expected and before Christmas.

    Read More
    mumaw January 10, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I feel very lucky to have found this wristlet at overstock.com at such a reduced price. I call this my casino purse because it can hold my cell phone (iPhone 5), my id, room key (card), money, and a couple of other small items. Very well made! I know they would have sold out if they used a different icon showing the other patterns.

    Read More
    auntfoofoo January 7, 2014
  • Great wristlet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of expensive wristlets and this one is equally as pretty and far cheaper. I haven't used it yet but it is big enough for my cell phone and other essentials. Nice fabric and the inside is lined as well.

    Read More
    momfrommaryland January 1, 2014
  • Cool wristlet

    I've been using this for a year now! Has 4 credit card slots inside! Very practical and durable! my cell, coupons, receipts, lipstick, cards and change fits in this wallet wristlet! Will buy another one in a different color!

    Read More
    olab December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonbon June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole L. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links