Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Ingrid' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my Cruise a few years ago and had it fully stuffed. Lots of room for carryon items (on the plane). Attractive looking as well.

    Read More
    Carrot Top August 15, 2017
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very big and roomy! I can store everything in one bag!

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 3, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Great Size bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for travel. Easy to carry with lots of space.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 8, 2016
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag for a vacation trip to vegas. When I first received the bag it was bigger than I thought but I was willing to accept it because the pattern was nice. I used the bag ONCE on my vacation. A week later the material on the bag started peeling. I get you get what you pay for but Ive had affordable bags with good quality. I'm disappointed with this bag!

    Read More
    complusiveshopper November 29, 2015
  • Awkward bag
    Verified Purchase

    just downright unflattering bag

    Read More
    sholmes101 May 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is nice and large, only wish it had more compartments on the outside!

    Read More
    catdavis April 24, 2015
  • daleech
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Have not used yet.

    Read More
    daleech February 3, 2015
  • Loved it so much I bought 2, one for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for a gift after I first bought one for myself. Great quality and style.

    Read More
    remlisae October 15, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is much larger than I thought but I get complaments all the time from women who I see in all kinds stores and people I don't know.

    Read More
    sjwcandles0 September 16, 2014
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered the roller bag, cosmetic bag as a set for my mother, it is a great travel set

    Read More
    blueangel88 August 14, 2014
  • Fine bag for work or play
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry these are no longer being made. The bag is sturdy and extremely well-made, with lots of space for all kinds of things. I bought one of the oilcloth fabric bags, and I'm very happy with how easy it is to wipe clean. I get compliments and "where did you find that great bag?" whenever I carry it.

    Read More
    crochetmissyk August 9, 2014
  • Stunning bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is more than a bag. It is just the right bling to enhance any outfit. It hold a laptop, folders and several other items without being too heavy to carry. I love the burnished gold with the black trim. This is my all time favorite bag.

    Read More
    ckach14 May 5, 2014
  • tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I gave about ten of these bags as gifts and everyone loved it once I explained how to open the front latch by simply sliding down. I am sorry I didn't order another enchanted one for myself.

    Read More
    sparkieboston May 1, 2014
  • Amazing Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote, I wish I had found it sooner before all of the other prints were gone! I will admit I would have never considered buying it at its full price but for the discounted price this is an amazing value. It's great for daily use as a briefcase, gym bag, lunch bag.........etc. With the clear plastic compartments its easy to find small things and well as the divided sections for larger item. I agree with others that the lock is a bit peculiar but didn't take long to figure out. I purchase from OS often and I have never been disappointed!

    Read More
    jackiep123 May 1, 2014
  • Gigi hill "the Ingrid" tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody likes it. Nice summer purse. When my sister saw it, she asked for me to get her one for her birthday.

    Read More
    bethzaida April 30, 2014
  • Roomy and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter claimed this tote bag the minute the box was opened. The perfect size to carry all her gadgets and stuff without being bulky. Great design and price

    Read More
    homeishome April 29, 2014
  • BEST PRICE EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the GIGI Hill products. The quality id exceptional and the price on Overstock.com is insane. This is the only time I have bought something cheap and it not be cheap! The Sahara pattern is terrible though, EVERYTHING ELSE ROCKS!

    Read More
    leslie935 April 12, 2014
  • new tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great tote for laptop, few extra's easy to tote nice looking.

    Read More
    bamagirl14 April 12, 2014
  • The Ingrid tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great size to hold my 17in. Laptop, my iPad with cover and all the chargers. It is a little heavy with all these but worth it to have them all together.

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links