Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Helen' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and big, great for getaways
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for day trips or for the week! Take on trips to the beach or bring on shopping trips for use instead of plastic bags.

    Read More
    baglover12655 February 15, 2014
  • spacy large bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister as a beach bag to take to DR. she now uses it as a travel bag to college and a trip overseas; she says all her make up fits well with cloth and some books. the quality is good, its well made and looks sturdy. for me it was a bit heavy but my sister is 6 ft and under 120 lb she says its not heavy at all.

    Read More
    russiangrl February 12, 2014
  • Gave as gifts and they were loved!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these to give as Christmas gifts to my sisters and mother. Each design was different, and everyone commented on how lovely they looked and what excellent quality bags they are!

    Read More
    persiankats February 11, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    not the color I ordered It is yellow & black I ordered the one shown

    Read More
    mja200 February 8, 2014
  • Great bag for crafters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my knitting and it's great. It is VERY large, so you can carry a great deal of stuff in it. It has many pockets for organizing which makes it great. I wouldn't recommend it for an everyday bag - it's just not suited for that but it is great for carrying baby stuff or craft projects.

    Read More
    pambaknj February 1, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    we chose this bag as a gift for a friend, and she loves it.

    Read More
    csantich1 January 28, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    SORRY THAT I DID NOT ORDER ONE IN EVERY STYLE WHEN THEY WERE AVAILABLE.

    Read More
    greatful123 January 28, 2014
  • gigi hill tote
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and utility also very eyecatching and stylish love it

    Read More
    madibyers January 26, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I bought this bag for a diaper bag. It's perfect - big enough for diapering, extra outfit and breastfeeding items with enough room to stick my keys wallet, and cellphone. Only one bag to carry- yay!! Did I mention it's very attractive, extremely well made and the material is easy to wash down inside and out?

    Read More
    sayre64 January 25, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as pictured..The yellow and Brown is garish and the bag is quite large. Not as pictured

    Read More
    1stangel January 19, 2014
  • Big roomy bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use it for travel with my matching spinner and hand bag. Its so big, you can fit everything in it!

    Read More
    hardlaura January 18, 2014
  • Gigi Hill Tote bag.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is too big and a little dated. It wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    jacquiejj January 18, 2014
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag. Big enough to use as a weekender. Once the bag came I had to order the matching suitcase. I absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    thelcharm January 17, 2014
  • amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are amazing,ordered 7 in total. Great to keep on hand for gifts.This is a big bag,going to use it for a flight to England

    Read More
    sassybrit January 16, 2014
  • Pretty bag for overnight.
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated the size having read prior reviews and like the quality for an overnight bag. Not sure I'd want to fly with it as not of luggage sturdyness. I like the look of this bag.

    Read More
    SusanMerry January 15, 2014
  • positive - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    one of the nicest bags I have ever purchased. shame i didn't order more than one as they are not in stock any longer.

    Read More
    miyah2013 January 14, 2014
  • Gigi Hill The Helen Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Thought about ordering more. The quality is great. Very large and durable. Will be using it to transport body products to home shows.

    Read More
    newwineskin January 11, 2014
  • Awesome Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag! Much roomier than I expected. I used it on a weekend trip and was very impressed.

    Read More
    leadavis January 9, 2014
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag! It's sturdy, and very pretty. It's big - perfect bag to take on a weekend getaway.

    Read More
    northernlight01 January 7, 2014
  • Amazing Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my granddaughter who is 16 and a high school athlete. She asked me for one that would be durable but classy looking. She is thrilled with The Helen tote. I am so impressed by the quality that I am ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    patty806 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links