Today $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Helen' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weekender
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and nicely made.

    Read More
    cgrajczyk September 3, 2015
  • One of the best bags I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Love the durability of this bag. It has spacious yet soft and strong. I don't need to worry about the straps giving out they are securely fastened to the bag and not harsh on your shoulders been rounded and feeling somewhat padded. Tried to buy more for my friends and another for myself and they are no longer available. If you can find one by one you won't regret it

    Read More
    toygirl July 1, 2015
  • Ms Brady
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bag was smaller, but it can be used as a suitcase or overnight bag. For the price...it's excellent

    Read More
    Mary K B. June 11, 2015
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love , love the tote.The size it good

    Read More
    Earline M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and I absolutely LOVE this bag! It was much bigger than pictured. I typically use it as a weekend getaway bag or on my trips to the beach!

    Read More
    marcia h. February 11, 2015
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag will hold a ton of stuff. Went away for a long weekend and it was just what I needed. Durable and easy to carry

    Read More
    prf313 February 10, 2015
  • Handy Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16-year-old daughter. She uses this bag as her "back pack" at school. It is VERY roomy, and the zippered top keeps everything from falling out. It is stylish enough as well. I would DEFINITELY recommend this.

    Read More
    sandra102 January 29, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because the price was right and I can always use another tote bag. I meet with a quilting bee and I can fit all my sewing tools and whatever I'm sewing at the time in this bag. I can't tell you how many compliments I have received on this bag.

    Read More
    janet1g2 January 7, 2015
  • gigi hill helen tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my Mom. Was looking for a bag with an outside pocket for a water bottle.

    Read More
    meantina June 16, 2014
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is quite large in size. Larger than I expected from the picture and description. Very well suited for an overnight tote bag.

    Read More
    ufgatormom1 May 14, 2014
  • Gigi Hill tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of the set of Gigi Hill luggage that I bought for my daughter. She was very pleased with it but has not had it long enough to see how well it will hold up. She liked the idea that it would be easy to find on the luggage carousel in the airport because of the paisley design.

    Read More
    ruthsaint April 26, 2014
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boss. She uses it everyday she loves it, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    donnad1962 April 1, 2014
  • The Helen tote
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but very large and heavy bag. This is excellent as a beach bag and will hold a lot of stuff. It has a zippered top and a pocket(s) inside. Good value.

    Read More
    daviean March 30, 2014
  • Nice overnight bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice overnight bag...is not very roomy...but when you're not packing much is great.... Very stylish..does the trick

    Read More
    keltom March 29, 2014
  • great weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great weekend bag. It is cloth on the exterior rather than the oil cloth. Great interior pockets and holds lots of stuff!

    Read More
    txgato March 22, 2014
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bag for use as a tote to the gym or maybe even a "small" carry-on. Probably not something I would use daily as a purse/diaper bag.

    Read More
    alr3pitt February 21, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is exactly what I needed! It's sturdy stitching is heavy enough to hold just about anything I put in the tote. I love it!

    Read More
    swcowdery February 21, 2014
  • Gigi Hill, Helen Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet, my trip was cancelled. The color /pattern is nice after all. The other color options had all sold out. It is roomy, but I think it really needs a flat panel on the bottom inside. If it had that extra piece it could stand on its own with no problems. The way it is now, if you pack too much the bag will tip over

    Read More
    epmun February 15, 2014
  • PERFECT TOTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the Enchanted pattern. I love it. The pattern is what caught my eye before the tote even did. It is so pretty. I think in the Lulu pattern I'd love it too. It's big and holds plenty. It would probably work fine for a week end away or to haul crafts around with you. it's just a beautiful, bag at a great price and the pattern actually makes me happy to look at it.

    Read More
    kacee4 February 15, 2014
  • Shape not what I expected, but still good value.
    Verified Purchase

    There is actually nothing wrong with the tote. I'm just not a fan of the shape. As others have stated, it's quite large. I'm ok with that; however, I didn't like how the upper corners of the tote stick out. I prefer my totes to be more squared off at the top. I know it sounds like a small thing, but I just don't like the corners jutting out too far when I put it on my shoulder. Other than that, it's a quality tote, really good material, gorgeous color and good value for the price. The shape might change once it's full of items and maybe if I zipped it closer? But I will keep it because it was a great price and I like the pattern. Also, the straps are quality construction and the inside liner is of really good quality.

    Read More
    sugirl91 February 15, 2014