Today $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Helen' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bargin!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the tote is very large and more suitable for travel. I read the dimensions, but was still surprised by its size. The bag is very well made with lots of extras. Will use this as a gift for friend that has a small business and can carry her samples in this tote.

    Read More
    blanca5 November 27, 2013
  • Perfect Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for at tote bag- not to big, not too small. This bag is perfect, it is bigger than I thought, but still perfect. It was very inexpensive but quite impressive. I am very happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    ylhl January 5, 2014
  • Should have included "large" in the title
    Verified Purchase

    There were no dimensions listed in the description, so I made bad assumption that this was more pure-size (since it had a matching wallet that I also ordered). This is a LARGE tote . . . beach size. or travel-size. Price was good and will use for other purpose.

    Read More
    happyhappyshopping November 22, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 3 of these for gifts over Christmas. They were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. Great Buy!

    Read More
    lothar1 January 8, 2014
  • HUGE tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is enormous, really! Although the product is gorgeous, very high quality and exactly as the description says, I returned the bag because it was way too big as an overnight bag. This bag is large enough to fit several towels for a beach trip, or 4 days worth of clothes. The bag is quite gorgeous and very functional, but very large!!!

    Read More
    mamasully December 31, 2013
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Huge tote and very sturdy. Good for traveling.

    Read More
    kitato June 10, 2017
  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal tote for craft etc. Can also be a weekender.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Love my tote bag love the price I got to buy it. Has been washed in the washer and still looks great

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Handle broke
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the bag but handle broke after only a few uses.

    Read More
    laurajojean September 15, 2016
  • GREAT BAG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, well made, good spaces and pockets. Everything you want in a good, all around tote for travel and everyday. Wish I still had it. My daughter was eyeing it every time she saw it, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 17, 2016
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I like my bag. Its nice for putting things that you need to access quickly on a plane or road trip.

    Read More
    Sandy R. July 26, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    great for everything i will be buying these for gifts in the future.

    Read More
    Sherry G. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Claire Barwick
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size bag -great quality! Excellent price! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Claire B. May 30, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for travel. Great for the plane especially with top zipper.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 28, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great for weekends it holds a lot of cloths

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    A larger bag than it appeared to be. A good bag tho.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 19, 2016
  • weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bag. i thought i was getting an everyday bag(i guess i didn't read the measurements well). but it's a weekend bag. it's very cute, sturdy, and roomy.

    Read More
    Raquelle C. January 28, 2016
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is good for a overnight bag otherwise its just too big!

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 26, 2015
  • great quality

    Great quality Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    tanthom November 27, 2015
  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    great gift bags, love the color and style

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links