Today: $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Helen' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal tote for craft etc. Can also be a weekender.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Love my tote bag love the price I got to buy it. Has been washed in the washer and still looks great

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Handle broke
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the bag but handle broke after only a few uses.

    Read More
    laurajojean September 15, 2016
  • GREAT BAG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, well made, good spaces and pockets. Everything you want in a good, all around tote for travel and everyday. Wish I still had it. My daughter was eyeing it every time she saw it, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 17, 2016
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I like my bag. Its nice for putting things that you need to access quickly on a plane or road trip.

    Read More
    Sandy R. July 26, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    great for everything i will be buying these for gifts in the future.

    Read More
    Sherry G. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Claire Barwick
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size bag -great quality! Excellent price! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Claire B. May 30, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for travel. Great for the plane especially with top zipper.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 28, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great for weekends it holds a lot of cloths

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    A larger bag than it appeared to be. A good bag tho.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 19, 2016
  • weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bag. i thought i was getting an everyday bag(i guess i didn't read the measurements well). but it's a weekend bag. it's very cute, sturdy, and roomy.

    Read More
    Raquelle C. January 28, 2016
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is good for a overnight bag otherwise its just too big!

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 26, 2015
  • great quality

    Great quality Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    tanthom November 27, 2015
  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    great gift bags, love the color and style

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
  • Weekender
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and nicely made.

    Read More
    cgrajczyk September 3, 2015
  • One of the best bags I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Love the durability of this bag. It has spacious yet soft and strong. I don't need to worry about the straps giving out they are securely fastened to the bag and not harsh on your shoulders been rounded and feeling somewhat padded. Tried to buy more for my friends and another for myself and they are no longer available. If you can find one by one you won't regret it

    Read More
    toygirl July 1, 2015
  • Ms Brady
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bag was smaller, but it can be used as a suitcase or overnight bag. For the price...it's excellent

    Read More
    Mary K B. June 11, 2015
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love , love the tote.The size it good

    Read More
    Earline M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and I absolutely LOVE this bag! It was much bigger than pictured. I typically use it as a weekend getaway bag or on my trips to the beach!

    Read More
    marcia h. February 11, 2015
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag will hold a ton of stuff. Went away for a long weekend and it was just what I needed. Durable and easy to carry

    Read More
    prf313 February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links