Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Gina' Grocery Tote (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grocery tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote! I use it all the time. I packed both of these bags with school supplies for the kids - I made sure their names were on them so I would get them back!!

    Read More
    Mischelle G. March 21, 2017
  • Great bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bags for the price and they are pretty too.

    Read More
    collmac February 12, 2017
  • Vinyl bag is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags. I bought several & they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    lts3393 February 9, 2017
  • I love shopping!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to take to the market! Very big and durable!

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 3, 2016
  • Gale
    Verified Purchase

    plastic and just junk for your money

    Read More
    galewilliams February 5, 2016
  • useful, sturdy bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are very large - but still fold up nicely. I've carried heavy loads in them, they've held up and looked cute.

    Read More
    calkw December 30, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the grocery store or on the run.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 15, 2015
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses these to haul her shoe collection to college and they've held up really well.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 25, 2015
  • Gigi Hill Grocery Totes
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they have two use, one great gift bag and second nice and large grocery bag, great buy, thanks very much......

    Read More
    Rosa H. November 8, 2015
  • Gigi Hill Grocery Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. You can get comparable bags for between 50 cents and a dollar at most stores, (Marc's, TJ Maxx, Marshalls) They are similar to the bags one purchases at check-out

    Read More
    Michelle A. January 14, 2015
  • Gina Grocery bag
    Verified Purchase

    How can a bag go wrong....large and tough stores nicely

    Read More
    pattigbent September 3, 2014
  • Gigi Hill se of two grocery bags
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like an easy and pretty way to "go green"? These bags are durable, amply sized and easy on the wallet and the eyes. I have received numerous compliments using the bags as shopping totes. I am anticipating many years of eco-friendly use.

    Read More
    norska June 26, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bags. Great to use when giving things away to friends when you dont worry about getting the tote back. Great color, great quality

    Read More
    conniejeankl June 11, 2014
  • great for groceries (& just about anythig else)
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are handy & easy to wipe clean. Not only for groceries, but a great beach bag or large tote bag.

    Read More
    thowland June 5, 2014
  • breck4me
    Verified Purchase

    Bags are very large. I've used them once. You might be tempted to overload but don't. These bags are not made of cloth or canvas. I think they are over priced.

    Read More
    breck4me April 14, 2014
  • Different than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I ordered two sets of totes. I received them yesterday. I'm alittle disappointed in the quality of the bags. I expected a canvas exterior,like the store shopping totes you can buy. The outside of the tote is paperlike in quality. The inside has some kind of plastic. They are very then. Not sure if it was a good deal or not yet. They are ** apiece. I will post another review after I use them.

    Read More
    kitkatpoohbear March 21, 2014
  • Great Bags for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other reviews - these are large bags and perfect to keep in the car for grocery store trips. I wish they had a sturdy bottom but small complaint for the price/quality ratio.

    Read More
    txcallgirl90 February 12, 2014
  • totes aka bags
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bags for when you just want a nice-looking tote and don't want to use an ugly, plastic bag. The price could be a little lower, though.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca February 11, 2014
  • grocery bags
    Verified Purchase

    easily stored in the trunk of your car and great for carring groceries or other shopping supplies

    Read More
    staplesr February 6, 2014
  • Love these bags!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are BIG! I love them - -exactly what I needed/wanted. You can wipe them out, nice sturdy handles. I bought 2 sets and that's more than plenty for big grocery shopping which is what I wanted them for. I'm tired of the small ones you find everywhere with the store logos that don't hold up and can't fit much into.

    Read More
    asdflkj February 6, 2014
Sponsored Links