Today: $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Gia' Mini Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to take to grandkids games!

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 3, 2016
  • TSP
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda small. iPhone 5 doesn't fit. but nice for other cosmetics, etc. Very nicely made & pretty, vibrant pinks.

    Read More
    Terri S. June 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my weekends away!

    Read More
    Jill D. December 9, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for what I needed it for--excellent quality.

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, they have gone out of business. I call it my Disneyland bag.

    Read More
    Merle B. June 4, 2015
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small purse, but it is perfect for a teenager to carry ids and cash bills, very cute.

    Read More
    Dawn December 20, 2014
  • Gigi Hill 'The Gia' Mini Crossbody Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it at all. It's smaller than small. Kinda looks cheap.

    Read More
    Bracher@128 November 9, 2014
  • A little to small
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughther loves the bag buts wishes it was a little larger.

    Read More
    umper September 25, 2014
  • Gigi Hill 'The Gia' Mini Crossbody Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient for a light going-out purse when you want a hands-free experience

    Read More
    showe3967 September 25, 2014
  • Wonderful Christmas gifts for my nieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these crossbody bags for my grandnieces. The designs are colorful, the cowhide print even has a furry feel and appearance. There is a window for ID's and they are great purses that carry all the essentials.

    Read More
    98lorrie September 24, 2014
  • traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag to take on a trip. I appreciated the size and was easy to handle. My only complaint is that the magnet snap sometimes came apart if I had too much "stuff" in the bag.

    Read More
    ricelake September 12, 2014
  • The Gia Mini Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a fabric covered purse and found it was plastic. That was disappointing. This is not the quality I expected and not something I would give as a gift as I has planned.

    Read More
    tutu3294 August 26, 2014
  • I love the Lulu pattern bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. I love the Lulu pattern. Just big enough for phone, keys, cards and a few small extras.. I thought I would like using as a cross the body bag but I really enjoy the wrist strap. Expect to use it for a long time.

    Read More
    thehalfb August 23, 2014
  • Very nice, for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to use this myself, but it will work much better for someone with smaller hands. The bag doesn't give at all, so getting things out of the pockets is not as easy for an adult hand. It is of good quality, but size-wise made for a small person/ child. Cute fabric designs.

    Read More
    karsik August 19, 2014
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an assisted living facility and don't need to carry a whole lot of "stuff". This little bag carries everything I need-- mainly my cell phone. I don't need to carry a whole lot of money and it is just right for that. One of the other ladies here has admired my little bag-- she totes around a regular-size handbag and has trouble locating things in it. She doesn't tote around much more stuff than I do.

    Read More
    specialvolunteer1 August 16, 2014
  • Cute but far from perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small cross body to take my keys and phone and a bit of money when I go out on walks. I purchased this when it was on special sale of $$.$$. It's fairly well made and the print is cute but it's barely tall enough to fit an I Phone. There are slots where you can slide credit cards and a couple dollar bills, but you can barely close it when your phone is in. I have a set of keys with several keys on it, and have to really stuff them in....it could have been better if it had been just a been taller and wider. Also the strap that you use crossbody needed to be longer...I am 5`4 and it hits my above my waist. I will keep it but was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    micdc2503 August 8, 2014
  • Great for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this little crossbody bag whenever I travel. It fits my passport and boarding pass without any problems. It even has a small compartment for money (although it’s bit tight for coins). The straps are bit cheap looking, so I removed them and replaced it with a skinny leather belt. I made a small leather tassel and let it hang on the side and -- VOILA! -- I have a chic mini bag! Love it :D

    Read More
    LindaFL August 7, 2014
  • The Look of it

    This is ugly, it looks like a Gestalt, Rorshach mash up nightmare of an arachnid, a clip, and whatever else you may see in it.

    Read More
    jamilaall1 July 26, 2014
  • most liked
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased at least ten every time someone sees purse they want one, very efficient design the way it expands I can really carry almost all of my essentials. Enchanted design is one of my favorite designs but in this purse it is BEAUTIFUL the gold trim seems to stand out much more and the contrast is really striking, which is not the case for the other enchanted purses makeup rolling tote etc.that I have purchased the leopard design in this purse comes in a close second order the enchanted you will love it

    Read More
    antonetteg June 12, 2014
  • Love, love, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric - sturdier than cotton/canvas, but still flexible and smooth, perhaps a water-proof finish. Very nice size to hold phone, keys, and a little more. I looked for months for such an item that I can grab for walks and quick errands out of the house and not have to tote a purse. I got Gia and the black/gray/blue pattern is more subtle than in the photo, so it looks quite neutral. Going to order one for my friend.

    Read More
    calredux June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links