Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Coco' Cushioned Flip Flops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately they were too wide for my feet.

    Read More
    karen000 January 2, 2016
  • JIM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    obamahater November 9, 2015
  • Too tight
    Verified Purchase

    Cute flip flops but they were way too tight on my toes, and I don't have wide feet.

    Read More
    tlsfive April 22, 2015
  • Cute flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy. Not true to size like I had hoped

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 21, 2015
  • Ms. ******
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were returned. They are not sandals for adults. I have a 61/2 shoe size and I couldn't even put my foot inside; the straps were made for kids feet. Very disappointing

    Read More
    LaDonna H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but ran super small
    Verified Purchase

    Had to give away a 7 to my friend who is 5.5 or 6!!! Really cute but just beware they are super small and narrow before buying

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc March 28, 2015
  • Runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    Very narrow and small. Need at least 2 sizes bigger.

    Read More
    daben March 14, 2015
  • Gigi Hill 'The Coco' Cushioned Flip Flops
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but it runs narrow. It's not even comfortable. Definitely it's great to look at.

    Read More
    Bracher@128 November 9, 2014
  • overstock shipped it to the wrong address.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but Overstock shipped them to the wrong address!! thanks a lot!!

    Read More
    applegeek October 18, 2014
  • SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cute. But short short. And fits weird if you don't have really long toes. Uncomfortable between my toes.

    Read More
    funmom October 9, 2014
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 8.5 and these didn't even come close to fitting. Much too short and the straps are not very stretchy or flexible.

    Read More
    eec97 August 17, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flip flops so much I ordered another pair in a different color. My sister liked them also so she ordered a pair

    Read More
    libby48 August 2, 2014
  • uncomfortable small sizing
    Verified Purchase

    did not like uncomfortable, hard sole, gave shoes to younger person, do not think they are wearing them

    Read More
    lucky058 July 30, 2014
  • Flip flop
    Verified Purchase

    Go a half size up these flip flops look great and go well with the matching beach towel

    Read More
    rthompao July 19, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL LOOKING FLIP FLOPS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF, AND I LOVE THEM!!! VERY PLEASED!!!

    Read More
    farrahsangel2009 July 17, 2014
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry-I really wanted to like these but no way! They are super cute but seriously uncomfortable. They rubbed my skin raw and were really uncomfortable. Just not worth it.

    Read More
    housewifebrat July 14, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shoe before reading the reviews. Once I read them I thought that I would be OK. Boy was I wrong! Can't even wearvtge shoe. Too tight and small. Buyer be ware of this shoe read the reviews first!

    Read More
    happyturlock July 4, 2014
  • flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my upcoming cruise, can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    bbnyc1 June 12, 2014
  • Pretty feet
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this flip flop for myself and my daughter, the shoe runs at least a size smaller then the size you wear, so I will not really be able to enjoy them and since you would have to pay to have this flops returned I just decided to keep them;sad really when you think about it because I do most of my shopping on line and this will not be the first, second or third site I will search for merchandise, pay to return is not my favorite thing. Especially when it is the merchandise that does not live up to par.

    Read More
    gemini634ever May 25, 2014
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by the presentation. They came in a lovely box feeling more like a prize than flip flops. They are very nice. I am happy with the quality. I think they are a good value.

    Read More
    pamincranston May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links