Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Carolyn' Patterned Tablet Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gigi Hill
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags - have 2 use them ALL the time-they're so big you can put anything in them-very sturdy

    Read More
    nugget616 June 29, 2017
  • good work bag
    Verified Purchase

    still using the bag for work, hauling my stuff to and from home, has stood up to travel and conferences with grace! would recommend

    Read More
    Heather H. August 17, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag for everything. love it!

    Read More
    Sherry G. July 1, 2016
  • The Carolyn Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. So roomy, and so well made.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 10, 2016
  • I love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this purse.

    Read More
    1homemaker May 8, 2016
  • The Carolyn Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bag was material not plastic.I did not like it so I sent it back

    Read More
    yorkie2luv April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love this particular pattern with the funky flowers and large tassel. Reminds me of the flower child days. It is a bit heavy, and I don't use a tablet.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse holds a lot very nice

    Read More
    ncsylvia March 22, 2016
  • Pompey girl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely purse and very roomy. I use this when I am travelling overseas as it holds all the papers I need

    Read More
    Marie H. March 15, 2016
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This was way to big for my 10 in tablet I am a senior citizen and it was to stiff for me to use comfortably

    Read More
    47bree February 22, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Have the black & white pasley. Good value for sure.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 19, 2016
  • miss picky
    Verified Purchase

    very hard plastic, good size , lots packs

    Read More
    angela a. February 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    large enough for small computer

    Read More
    zianana January 21, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little too big for everyday use. I intend to use it for travel.

    Read More
    nhc88 January 15, 2016
  • MY FAVE GIGI BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    It is Perfect! the middle part protects my Ipad and papers, plenty of inside pockets, (clear) so that i can see what im looking at, and a Secret pocket as well.. there is also a convenient large outside pouch, which is great for just about anything you need at easy reach... Rarely am i seen without this perfect beautiful bag! GIgi is Love!

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 8, 2016
  • Big and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Use to carry my small tablet or carry as a purse. Either way it is a great deal.

    Read More
    savannah10401 December 21, 2015
  • Durable but...
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has a very nice pattern and look durable, however, it is so big and heavy. I thought I can use it for everyday use.

    Read More
    Union City, CA December 17, 2015
  • Plastic feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels like plastic. Not comfortable at all. Would have been a nice bag with a material feel.

    Read More
    craftique December 5, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so my laptop did not fit in here as I had hoped. But I love it any way! Would also be a great make up bag for traveling.

    Read More
    soleilpaz November 5, 2015
  • handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but too big, bigger than what you expect, and very stiff!!1

    Read More
    bkg59 November 4, 2015