Today: $14.99

Was: $32.99

Save $18.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Carol' Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very heavy for me. Nice if you don't mind the weight. Holds a lot but a little big for today's smaller laptops. Would be good for crafts.

    Read More
    verbo July 24, 2015
  • Messenger bag or Diaper bag?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my college age daughter for her books, however, when it arrived it had a diaper changing pad in it. It's OK, I'll just give it to someone. I hadn't even THOUGHT of it as a diaper bag but wished I had. After seeing it and realizing it COULD work for that I would have certainly bought more of them for gifts but they were gone!! This IS a great bag though.

    Read More
    kacee4 February 15, 2014
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the Gigi Hill products!! They are well very well made, extremely functional, and look great too!! I wish they didn't go out of business....

    Read More
    kriddim February 13, 2014
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very nice item but had to return it, it was not what I needed

    Read More
    47bree February 6, 2014
  • Gigi Hill 'The Carol' Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    love this bag This is an incredible deal. a beautiful bag at a very reasonable price. The fast shipping was a plus/ I gave this as a gift at received many compliments

    Read More
    mrslynch61 February 5, 2014
  • Gigi Hill "The Carol" Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The picture accurately showed the color and design; this is an attractive bag. The bag is even larger and more functional than I had thought!

    Read More
    vickitutt January 31, 2014
  • messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a diaper bag! Deep pockets for bottles. C8mes with an accessorized changing pad! Don't like the interior design at all. Laminate design seems a lot like duct tape. Feel misled by the description.

    Read More
    cfluharty January 9, 2014
  • Versatile bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag because I wanted a new school bag for the upcoming semester. This bag is PERFECT in many ways. All of my books fit effortlessly. The material is shiny and facilitates easy cleaning. It comes with what looks like a changing pad which leads me to assume it would make a great diaper bag! I jumped online and purchased 3 more as gifts. The interior design is different in every bag. My bag had black, red and pink stripes. Buy with confidence!

    Read More
    the1voluptuous January 9, 2014
  • Messenger bag is a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    A super sharp and stylish messenger bag, I love this one. Really impressed with the quality and look of the bag. Was looking for a messenger bag for a long time and when I saw this one at the price I paid I was extremely excited. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    scrappy01 January 1, 2014
  • this bag is extrememly versatile
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is extremely versatile - it can be used as a laptop bag, a diaper bag, or as described - a messenger bag - there are lots of pockets for organizing your belongings/accessories - it's a great bag! I bought this in tahiti blue and it looks fabulous with jeans

    Read More
    daffyca December 27, 2013
  • Great DIAPER Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag in Dove. Based on the picture, I assumed it was black, white, an light blue, but the "blue" is actually plain gray. Not a problem--I'm equally happy with it--but if you're looking for a light blue, Dove is not the pattern for you. Also, the inside is bright pink/black striped, as well as the changing pad inside. The inside print is "Bordeau" and you can find pictures of it in their other bags or by doing an image search. The bag itself is just what I expected and just what a diaper bag should be. It is oilcloth/laminated fabric so it wipes completely clean. I counted a total of 16 pockets, including 4 zippered pockets and two pen-sized pockets. It has a detachable matching ID tag attached to one side of the strap and a detachable keyring/keychain. I have a friend who has one and, boy, does it hold a lot! The material will be stiff when you first get it but it will soften and become more pliable with use. My hesitation with Gigi Hill originally (as a direct sales company) was the sticker shock. (Take a gander at the retail price!) But at Overstock's price, this is a great deal. A much better bag than you will find in this price range elsewhere and far more stylish. Forget paying $80-200 for a diaper bag that doesn't look like a diaper bag--this is the way to go!

    Read More
    tobuy1 December 16, 2013
  • Gigi Hill the Carol Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a messenger bag but when I opened it up there was a baby changing pad in it! It's a Diaper Bag! Seriously! I would have loved this if I had a baby but I don't. Not what I was expecting nor how it was advertised. It is very nice quality and lots of space but bigger than a typical messenger bag.

    Read More
    nyshopper13 December 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I plan on using them for graduation gifts.

    Read More
    braerymor December 5, 2013
  • Nice Diaper Bag... Not A Messenger Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    There is a changing pad inside, not a computer case! The bag itself is huge!

    Read More
    pollygee November 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sha D. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links