Today: $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Barbra' Cross-body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Barbra"
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to find items. Comfortable to carry.

    Read More
    cnagy44 February 17, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    The outer material began to flake off of the purse and on to my clothing and other surroundings. Don't buy

    Read More
    leo56 July 21, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag. It is classy looking and have used it many times.

    Read More
    Jane C. June 23, 2016
  • gift bag
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift and it was well received - it was for a young girl and was age and cost appropriate

    Read More
    june h. June 8, 2016
  • Nice hand bag
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bag. clean easy and the pattern is great

    Read More
    lynch66 May 31, 2016
  • Cross body purse
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite purses. It is not very large, but just the right size for a wallet and cellphone and a hair brush or two.

    Read More
    gay1300 April 23, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. wish they had more.

    Read More
    jodi420 March 19, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the color. It will go with almost anything.

    Read More
    1234krewshopido November 6, 2015
  • cross body bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these as gifts and everyone used them and likes them

    Read More
    sparkieboston October 8, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the various designs and colors. Some bags hold up better than others. I bought several as gifts. Great bargains.

    Read More
    mcharris September 27, 2015
  • Cute Quality Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Small quality purse that holds alot!

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • GA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse! Very elegant!

    Read More
    Stefanie B. August 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse! Lightweight, goes with everything, has a key ring/holder and pockets inside. Closure is magnetic.

    Read More
    cahdne June 22, 2015
  • good purchace
    Verified Purchase

    I like this brand , it is too bad it is out of stock.The company does not make these products anymore.

    Read More
    stateside June 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carmelina August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links