Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99

Was: $25.99

Save $11.00 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Audrey' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Bag EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these bags in different patterns. I gave some a way as gifts and kept the others for myself. I use as an every day or over night bag. This bag has been a hit everywhere I've gone. I get so many compliments on it. It's too bad that Gigi Hill went out of business.

    Read More
    mallqueen8 January 15, 2017
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    came as pictured. Big and roomy

    Read More
    Melody L. October 10, 2016
  • mamarose1
    Verified Purchase

    It is great especially when combined with the Audrey rolling tote bag. The two together make a great statement when I am traveling.

    Read More
    mamarose1 June 7, 2016
  • bag addict
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has been amazing. I get compliments everywhere I go and it is easy to wipe down and durable!

    Read More
    happybabies2 March 7, 2016
  • Gigi hill the Audrey tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful! Would recommend!

    Read More
    sonflower59 February 5, 2016
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many totes cause I kinda like'em! This one is a great size. No too big and great for traveling. I am so happy I got it before they sold out.

    Read More
    docarolina January 16, 2016
  • love gigi hill
    Verified Purchase

    high quality bag. I use mine 5 out of 7 days a week and it gets used and abused but still looks new. Its been over a year now and very slightly if you look hard, it shows some signs of use. I do not baby it a all. I take it on the bus, its subjected to snow and salt, gets kicked under my desk, over packed, this bag is a workhorse and stylish.

    Read More
    nancy s. January 16, 2016
  • Super Cute and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is HUGE and its made with great details and functions.

    Read More
    paula2613 January 15, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality well worth the purchase

    Read More
    tanthom November 27, 2015
  • Audrey tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these and we all love them. I bought the entire set including luggage and have enjoyed using them. People compliment and they are easy to spot on the luggage caroesl

    Read More
    sparkieboston October 8, 2015
  • Wish they were still available.
    Verified Purchase

    These beat Vera Wang any day with design and durability. Wish I had bought more!

    Read More
    Sara T. July 1, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I always receive compliments on this bag! Its sturdy, large enough to carry a lap top and has plenty of storage.

    Read More
    smjohnson June 27, 2015
  • Maggi
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but way too heavy.

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 17, 2015
  • By far my favorite tote.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for travel, projects, just versatile and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 21, 2015
  • So cute I bought 2 in different colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent value for the quality and size, I bought 2 and gave one as a gift and kept the other for myself. Really sturdy.

    Read More
    remlisae October 15, 2014
  • Gigi Hill 'The Audrey' Tote

    Love this bag line they are excellent quality which they had more colors

    Read More
    lisamhks May 20, 2014
  • very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping! Love my bag. Very durable and cleans up well!!

    Read More
    angnoorani March 25, 2014
  • Gigi hill audrey
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag at an incredible price. Wish there were more to buy.

    Read More
    so1966 March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Bags
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made tote bag with lots of room & pockets inside. I have bought 6 in this style for myself and gifts. Great as a Diaper bag

    Read More
    touche62 March 15, 2014
  • Functional Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tote with lots of compartments. It is sturdy and a little on the heavy side. I really love all the various pockets to store glasses, phone, wallet and it has a strap and key chain attachment. It's is a great value for a stylish and very functional tote.

    Read More
    bosjoy March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links