Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Adrienne' Large Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Travel a lot. Love this for air plane Cary on.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 29, 2015
  • Tennis bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Color great holds up well with daily use. Lots of compartments. For everything from sunglasses to tennis balls. It was not made for this more of a grab all bag. Large size. But very elegant on court to bring all the things you need

    Read More
    Linda M. August 20, 2015
  • The Price was RIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a trip and my daughter snatched it from me! Should have bought more than one. SUPER price!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful gift for a "discerning" young lady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag with the big, bright red poppies. I thought it was for myself, but when a granddaughter needed a weekend bag (that didn't LOOK like a weekend bag - figure that one out) I popped this out of the closet. It's not mine anymore. It is huge, as other reviewers said. It's very well made and coated with something water (and dirt) repellent on the inside, so damp swimwear could be toted. This is a small detail: the tie top. For some reason I like it better than the more common zippered closure. Also, it's loaded with interior side pockets for shampoos, etc.

    Read More
    gramanini May 2, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag!!!!.....so roomy... Is great as a beach bag or when you need to carry a lot.... The only reason it is not a great weekend bag is because it has no zipper..just a tie.... Great purchase....great price

    Read More
    keltom March 29, 2014
  • So Large and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my daughter. She loves it and especially loves that there is so much room to hold things in it. Also it's so much prettier in person than in the photos on the site.

    Read More
    acreativelady March 28, 2014
  • Attractive, stylish tote bag .
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received my tote bag. It appears to be well made, is a roomy size, and very stylish .

    Read More
    benedictd February 20, 2014
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is much larger than I expected, considering how inexpensive it is. I love it!

    Read More
    sandilayne February 20, 2014
  • Fabulous Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is large and very sturdy and very cute!!! It will last forever! I love it. I just wish I could have bought the items to go with it like the makeup bag. I just waited a bit too long.

    Read More
    1722 February 14, 2014
  • Roomy tote.
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is huge. It has come in handy to pack up things for day trips to my children's homes. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved the flower pattern on this bag.

    Read More
    gradykins February 12, 2014
  • Great size tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large tote. It's great for putting your laptop in it. It can also be a beach, gym or grocery bag.

    Read More
    sovy February 6, 2014
  • Good Quality Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lined tote with pockets. Great buy for price!

    Read More
    kimhome February 5, 2014
  • stylish, sturdy and spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of this tote. It is stylish, sturdy and spacious!

    Read More
    stephsch February 4, 2014
  • Gigi Hill Adrienne Large Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional bag that can be used for a multiple of purposes .... beach bag, overnight bag, craft bag, knitting/crochet bag, etc. It is very large and the quality is excellent. Could not ask for a better bag!

    Read More
    maeve65 February 4, 2014
  • really really large and prettty
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the size of an overnight bag plus! covered canvas so strong matches other products well and will us with garment bag and backpack purse

    Read More
    sweetpotatoegirl February 4, 2014
  • Great carry on bag for airline travel
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a gift for someone. This is was the first time buying any items from this designer. Great quality. My friend loved the bag.

    Read More
    gingerandslots January 29, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Was bigger than expected, which I was happy about. I like the tie aspect. Seems well made. Was purchased to give as a gift. Great Value.

    Read More
    mc685 January 23, 2014
  • Great price on a VERY big tote
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to take onto a plane as a carry on...to fit my purse, iPad, makeup, etc. This tote is beautiful; however, the dimensions provided are a bit misleading. Although the bottom of the tote does measure the 18" width indicated in the product details, with the sides expanded, it actually measures a good 24"....much bigger than I had anticipated. It could easily be used for a weekender bag. The tie closure does make it easier to access the contents, on the one hand; on the other hand, you have to be careful about what you include in the contents because things could spill if bag is put on its side. All in all, a great bag for an excellent price!

    Read More
    anya1947 January 21, 2014
  • A TISKET A TASKET ALMOST A BASKET
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!!! Good workmanship and fabric. Just GREAT!

    Read More
    foinby January 17, 2014
  • Micro suede is SO soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag Soft to the touch. Great finish and attention to detail.

    Read More
    the1voluptuous January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links