Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'Rachel' Convertible Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for travel or for anything!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this backpack and I am happy to own one!

    Read More
    bosokiocejj March 1, 2017
  • didnt like it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has this buried in the closet

    Read More
    bombers99 February 2, 2017
  • 1/2 star would be more exact
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of plastic and might be good for beach or swim use. Not for what i had hoped.

    Read More
    sdeb December 4, 2016
  • Decor Diva
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them. She is never without her backpacks and she gets so many compliments.

    Read More
    ladydecor1 July 24, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    bubba305 April 21, 2016
  • A good overnight bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This item makes a goodnight bag! Good quality!

    Read More
    I. M. March 19, 2016
  • In Love W/Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fits plenty. It has 2 roomy outside pockets. Inside is just as fabulous, with the bag having other slots inside for smaller items. I have a clutch as my wallet, and another colored bag for toiletries, all by Gigi Hill! Cant get enough!

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 8, 2016
  • Fun backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it. I purchased one for me to carry on field trips. Very nice.

    Read More
    savannah10401 December 21, 2015
  • Great as a diaper bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very fine quality. It holds all baby's items with no problem and is velvety furry to the touch. Love it!

    Read More
    Josephine G. December 10, 2015
  • Love it

    But it is a little heavy. I use it as my work bag -carry papers/documents & miscellaneous to /from work. IPAD, too.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. November 30, 2015
  • fit its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    lots of space and pockets

    Read More
    cluless November 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    holds a lot, if you dont need to get into it often its great, comfortable to wear

    Read More
    aaamy72 November 8, 2015
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my niece. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    met342mcb September 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. One for me and two others for my daughters in law. I use mine for overnight stays and travel. My daughters in law use them for diaper bags, airline travel, beach bags and purses! Love this bag!

    Read More
    sewgr8 July 30, 2015
  • a year later
    Verified Purchase

    been using for over a year and finally reviewing. Got this and the makeup bag and still in PERFECT condition.

    Read More
    kmsshelton July 11, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had ordered more than one. I love it. My sisters love it too!!

    Read More
    Tammy B. June 30, 2015
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great buy from this company.I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    stateside June 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jad11 March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ijustwanttoaskaquestion February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine J. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links