Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Men's Reversible Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two belts in one
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was a gift for my brother. He thought it was great, especially to have two belts in one.

    Read More
    bubbeb June 22, 2011
  • perfect belt
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a belt like this at a cheaper price for quite some time. It's a perfect belt for my formal attire.

    Read More
    ralfgui March 18, 2011
  • A good belt.
    Verified Purchase

    I dislike reversible belts, but that seems to be what the majority of belts available today are. As these goes this isn't a bad example.

    Read More
    gusr19 February 9, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent gift for the man in your life! Mine wears this belt to work every day. He wears mainly all black or brown shoes- so with the reversible convenience, and the quality of this belt- it's possible for him to get every day wear from it! Great price too! Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    tabitima December 7, 2010
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    nice belt--nice leather and buckle attracts--could be worn to business and formal functions and look equally good--a good purchase--would recommend

    Read More
    52garrett June 16, 2010
  • reversable belt
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is my husbands favorite belt now. He said the it is comfortable, it fits him perfect.

    Read More
    bettyvisher64 February 8, 2012
  • Reversible belt
    Verified Purchase

    I do not care for the buckle and prefer a flip type of reversible belt buckle. The description did not provide enough info about the type of buckle. I would not have bought the belt if I knew the type of buckle

    Read More
    ramie1948 January 8, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking belt. Good bargain, nice looking belt, can be worn with any type clothes.

    Read More
    taosjim May 25, 2010
  • Geoffrey Beene Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the belt for my son. He said the belt was just what he needed. The best thing about the belt was not only the leather and the price but the belt was reversible. I give this belt (5) stars.

    Read More
    winnawee April 26, 2010
  • Great belt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this belt.The reason why i gave it 4 stars it's because it was scratched on the brown side

    Read More
    mutende April 16, 2010
  • Great belt, but definitely not for jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping it might serve double duty as a business casual and great belt for jeans. Nope - business casual, i.e. khakis, Dockers, etc. and up. Definitely a no for jeans.

    Read More
    jack1024 March 18, 2010
  • Belt quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of design and quality of the prodcut

    Read More
    rjkoop October 27, 2012
  • Great belt for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Will recomend it to all that is looking for a belt cant beat the price or quality

    Read More
    ls600 July 22, 2012
  • Some times you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is kind of cheesey. If you are looking for a heavy duty, durable, long lasting belt, this is not the one. On the other hand, if you rarely wear a belt and just need a dual colored belt for the occasional dress up occasion, this will be fine.

    Read More
    trevosejoe May 18, 2012
  • beene mens belt
    Verified Purchase

    The leather and the styling were of superior quality but the belt was not reversible though advertized as such

    Read More
    clarerud1 April 11, 2012
  • belt i shouldn't have bought
    Verified Purchase

    i've determined i won't buy any clothing because the belt was not reversible. it was the wrong size. it was too expensive. it was a bad decision on my part.

    Read More
    george10385 March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful quality and presentation
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful belt for dress pants. Creates a finished look.

    Read More
    bigorangecone February 21, 2012
  • Nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking belt however the individual who shipped the belt is a moron. I ordered a 36 and received a 34 I didn't look at the belt till I started wrapping it. So I went to *** and got another for Christmas I should have looked at it when I got it but oh well

    Read More
    ziglet December 27, 2011
  • "leather belt"?. it appears to be a composite.
    Verified Purchase

    the "leather" appears to be some sort of composite.

    Read More
    imbare December 3, 2011
  • decent belt but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is a lot thinner than I expected. The leather feels a bit cheap. Not what I was looking for in a belt. Had to return it.

    Read More
    mattmaestro November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links