Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Italian Leather Accessory Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Professonal
    Verified Purchase

    Good product; Great price!

    Read More
    jb3119 June 19, 2015
  • leather gift set
    Verified Purchase

    This product needs to include the fact that it is for a woman!!! I may have missed that, but when bought as a christmas pressent, would have been helpful. I ended up using the pieces I could myself and threw the rest away!

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 24, 2013
  • shoddy belt buckles
    Verified Purchase

    The buckles were shoddy and because I trusted "O" I didn't keep the paperwork so I'm stuck with a belt that is useless to me...thanks!

    Read More
    discontented00 January 11, 2013
  • Fair Purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the wallet and that all the compartments inside and out are leather. Overall good wallet. One thing I do not like is that the leather scratches easily. We will see how that affects wear and tear. The other items of the package, I have not utlilized yet, but upon initial feel, decent leather gift set.

    Read More
    jintho September 11, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    nice items, very adjustable to need at time,and place as needed

    Read More
    oldman3 September 4, 2012
  • Good quality, huge shipping box, smells very bad.
    Verified Purchase

    The item came in a massive box, in which a smaller case-box held the wallet and belt. I opened it up and was buffeted by a terrible chemical-like smell. This wallet is "made in china" and is most likely not authentic italian in that case. Would be fine if it wasn't for the stinkyness.

    Read More
    intrepidclaire October 28, 2011
  • Leather Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set for myself. The belt, wallet and keychain look fiine. I thought about giving them as a gift because they looked nice enough for that but I decided to keep them. I am using the wallet and keychain and they are just what I need. I did try the belt on and the size was good. It does come with two buckles (silver and gold colored). I like to be able to change from silver or gold.

    Read More
    hertiagewisdom5050 September 23, 2011
  • This is WOMEN's Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    While I may not have been following the labeling and breadcrumbs in the navigation, it was not clear that this was a women's accessory set. My wife now has a nice set, although she didn't like the key chain very much. Clearer labeling would have been helpful--and if it was labeled, it was not obvious to me from a such.

    Read More
    drvcsmith August 7, 2011
  • Great for women
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a middle-aged male and I actually ordered this set for myself. However, when it arrived, the description (right on the attractive packaging) said that it was a WOMEN's accessory kit. The quality was excellent and my wife loves it. Unfortunately, I now need to begin searching for a new wallet/checkbook cover/belt/keychain for myself. Had I known that it was designed for women, I would not have ordered it.

    Read More
    medicalmediator January 25, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality set. Should have ordered more to give as gifts, very good price for the quality.

    Read More
    skeeter889 November 18, 2010
  • wallet, belt, key chain
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this wallet so much, when the last one wore out, I was thrilled that it was still on Overstock.com. What I should have done was to buy several and keep them in the closet. The belt is also first class and I love it since it is so hard to find a decent, go-with-anything belt these days. The changeable buckles are a definite plus.

    Read More
    hiphappeningirl September 29, 2010
  • Gift set for WOMEN
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how difficult it is to find a plain black leather checkbook cover for a man. I found this set which includes that very item. I read the description, as well as the reviews, and still didn't see anything that said if this set was for a man or woman. However, at least I knew there was a plain black leather checkbook cover. I gave it to my husband for his birthday, and I will be keeping the rest of the set to give as a Christmas gift. I guess I actually got 2 gifts for the price of one!

    Read More
    krayong September 2, 2010
  • great quality & style
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value. I bought it for the wallet and checkbook, but the belt is very nice as well--it can be cut to size and the silver and gold buckles are interchangeable, depending on what you are wearing . All are made of very smooth, firm, and durable black leather. The wallet and checkbook are a perfect size and accommodate a lot of cards, bills, and change.

    Read More
    calum November 18, 2009
  • Perfect Gift Set

    Not sure why someone gave this a bad review, but I think this is a great set for a gift. The leather is really nice and I actually kept the set for myself. Because of the price, I'll be getting these to give out as gifts to my employees.

    Read More
    December 9, 2008
Sponsored Links